Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Volleyball
Fri Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Missouri - St. Louis
@ Hammond, IN Regional CrossOver Tournament
Sat Oct 16
1:45 PM
vs. Quincy
@ Hammond, IN Regional CrossOver Tournament
Sat Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Wayne State
Detroit, MI
Fri Oct 29
4:00 PM
at Lake Superior State
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Sat Oct 30
1:00 PM
at Northwood
Midland, MI
Fri Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Fri Nov 12
7:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 13
2:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Wed Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA GLIAC Tournament Semiinals
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider