Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Swimming & Diving
Sat Oct 16
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo/Alma
Kalamazoo, MI
Fri Oct 22
5:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Allendale, MI
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
Findlay
Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Sat Oct 30
1:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Fri Nov 19
at Davenport Invitational
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Nov 20
at Davenport Invitational
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun Nov 21
at Davenport Invitational
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Jan 08
1:00 PM
Wayne State
Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Sat Jan 15
1:00 PM
at Ashland/Hillsdale
Hillsdale, MI
Sat Jan 22
1:00 PM
at Davenport
Grand Rapids, MI
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider