Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Softball
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 24
Final
vs. Upper Iowa W, 2-1
@ Rosemont, IL Rosemont Dome Tournament
Thu Feb 24
Final
vs. Lewis L, 4-0
@ Rosemont, IL Rosemont Dome Tournament 2/24-2/27/2022
Fri Feb 25
Final
vs. Truman W, 7-5
@ Rosemont, IL Rosemont Dome Tournament 2/24-2/27/2022
Fri Feb 25
Final
vs. Winona St. L, 4-3
@ Rosemont, IL Rosemont Dome Tournament 2/24-2/27/2022
Sat Feb 26
Final - 6 innings
vs. McKendree W, 9-1
@ Rosemont, Ill. Rosemont Dome Tournament
Sat Feb 26
Final
vs. William Jewell W, 3-0
@ Rosemont, IL Rosemont Dome Tournament 2/24-2/27/2022
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. Central Mo. W, 6-4
@ Winter Haven, FL
Mon Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Lake Erie W, 5-4
@ Auburndale, FL THE Spring Games - Jan Phyl Village, FL
Mon Mar 07
Final - 11 innings
vs. Minnesota State-Mankato L, 3-1
@ Auburndale, FL
Tue Mar 08
Final - 8 innings
vs. Winona St. L, 7-6
@ Winter Haven, FL Game has been postponed due to weather/Will resume at 9 am on 3/9
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. St. Cloud St. W, 4-2
@ Winter Haven, FL
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Clarion W, 3-0
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Felician W, 9-1
@ Auburndale, FL
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. Augustana (S.D.) L, 6-3
@ Auburndale, FL
Sat Mar 12
Cancelled
vs. Concordia-St. Paul
@ Jan Phyl Village, FL/Auburndale Softball Complex Field 5
Sat Mar 12
Cancelled
vs. Shepherd
@ Jan Phyl Village, FL/Auburndale Softball Complex Field 3
Wed Mar 16
Final - 9 innings
at Ohio Dominican L, 4-3
Wed Mar 16
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 6-3
Thu Mar 17
Final - 12 innings
at Tiffin L, 3-2
Thu Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
at Tiffin W, 13-2
Sun Mar 20
Final - 8 innings
at Findlay W, 6-2
Sun Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
at Findlay W, 10-1
Mon Mar 21
Final
at Cedarville L, 1-0
Mon Mar 21
Final
at Cedarville W, 4-1
Sun Apr 03
Final - 8 innings
at Purdue Northwest L, 3-2
Sun Apr 03
Final
at Purdue Northwest L, 5-4
Mon Apr 04
Final
at Parkside W, 3-0
Parkway Bank Sports Complex / Rosemont, Ill.
Mon Apr 04
Final - 6 innings
at Parkside W, 10-1
Parkway Bank Sports Complex / Rosemont, Ill.
Thu Apr 07
Final - 6 innings
vs. Ferris State W, 11-3
Played at Ferris State University
Thu Apr 07
Final
vs. Ferris State W, 1-0
Played at Ferris State University
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Grand Valley State L, 2-1
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Grand Valley State L, 5-0
Sun Apr 10
Final
vs. Davenport W, 3-1
@ Caledonia, Mich.
Sun Apr 10
Final - 6 innings
vs. Davenport W, 10-2
@ Caledonia, Mich.
Tue Apr 12
Final
at Wayne State W, 4-3
Tue Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Wayne State W, 12-1
Fri Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Purdue Northwest W, 14-6
SVSU Softball Complex
Fri Apr 15
Final
vs. Purdue Northwest W, 4-2
SVSU Softball Complex
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Parkside W, 10-1
SVSU Softball Complex/Senior Day prior to Game 1
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Parkside W, 7-0
Tue Apr 19
Final
vs. Wayne State W, 6-0
SVSU Softball Complex
Tue Apr 19
Final
vs. Wayne State W, 6-2
SVSU Softball Complex
Thu Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northwood W, 8-0
SVSU Softball Complex
Thu Apr 21
Final
vs. Northwood L, 1-0
Sat Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Davenport L, 9-1
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Davenport L, 3-1
Sun Apr 24
Final
vs. Grand Valley State L, 3-1
SVSU Softball Complex / Alumni Day
Sun Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Grand Valley State L, 6-1
SVSU Softball Complex / Alumni Day
Fri Apr 29
Final
at Northwood L, 3-2
Northwood Senior Day
Fri Apr 29
Final
at Northwood W, 2-0
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Ferris State W, 3-0
Sat Apr 30
Cancelled
at Ferris State
Sat May 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Wayne State W, 1-0
@ Sandusky, OH GLIAC Tournament
Sat May 07
Final
vs. Ferris State W, 7-4
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun May 08
Final
vs. Grand Valley State W, 6-1
@ Sandusky, OH GLIAC Tournament Championship
Thu May 12
Final
at Southern Indiana W, 1-0
NCAA Midwest Regional
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Drury W, 2-0
@ Southern Indiana/Evansville, IN NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Sat May 14
Final
at Southern Indiana L, 5-0
NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Sat May 14
Final
at Southern Indiana L, 7-2
NCAA DII Midwest Regional
Thu Feb 23
11:00 AM
vs. Upper Iowa
@ Lewis Dome | Rosemont, Ill.
Thu Feb 23
3:30 PM
vs. Lewis
@ Lewis Dome | Rosemont, Ill.
Fri Feb 24
3:30 PM
vs. Winona St.
@ Lewis Dome | Rosemont, Ill.
Fri Feb 24
6:00 PM
vs. Truman
@ Lewis Dome | Rosemont, Ill.
Sat Feb 25
3:30 PM
vs. Wheeling University
@ Lewis Dome | Rosemont, Ill.
Sat Feb 25
8:00 PM
vs. Walsh
@ Lewis Dome | Rosemont, Ill.
Sun Mar 05
2:00 PM
vs. Lake Erie
@ Clermont | Fla.
Sun Mar 05
4:30 PM
vs. St. Cloud St.
@ Clermont | Fla.
Mon Mar 06
9:00 AM
vs. Minnesota State-Mankato
@ Clermont | Fla.
Mon Mar 06
11:30 AM
vs. Winona St.
@ Clermont | Fla.
Tue Mar 07
9:00 AM
vs. Walsh
@ Clermont | Fla.
Tue Mar 07
11:30 AM
vs. Holy Family
@ Clermont | Fla.
Thu Mar 09
2:00 PM
vs. Seton Hill
@ Clermont | Fla.
Thu Mar 09
4:30 PM
vs. Ashland
@ Clermont | Fla.
Fri Mar 10
11:30 AM
vs. Lewis
@ Clermont | Fla.
Fri Mar 10
2:00 PM
vs. Bloomfield
@ Clermont | Fla.
Sat Mar 11
9:00 AM
vs. Illinois-Springfield
@ Clermont | Fla.
Sat Mar 11
11:30 AM
vs. Missouri - St. Louis
@ Clermont | Fla.
Fri Mar 17
2:00 PM
at Cedarville
Fri Mar 17
4:00 PM
at Cedarville
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Mar 18
3:00 PM
at Findlay
Sun Mar 19
12:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sun Mar 19
2:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
at Northwood
Wed Mar 29
5:00 PM
at Northwood
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
vs. Parkside
@ Case Softball Complex | Kenosha, Wis.
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
vs. Parkside
@ Case Softball Complex | Kenosha, Wis.
Sun Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Wed Apr 05
3:00 PM
vs. Tiffin
Wed Apr 05
5:00 PM
vs. Tiffin
Fri Apr 07
3:30 PM
at Wayne State
Fri Apr 07
5:30 PM
at Wayne State
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Wed Apr 12
2:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Wed Apr 12
4:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Sat Apr 15
2:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Sun Apr 16
12:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Sun Apr 16
2:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Wed Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Wed Apr 19
5:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
at Davenport
Sun Apr 23
2:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
at Ferris State
Sat Apr 29
2:00 PM
at Ferris State
Fri May 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Sat May 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Sun May 07
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Sun May 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Sun May 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
Tue May 30
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider