Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Softball
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. Quincy W, 7-1
@ Rosemont, IL Rosemont Dome Tournament
Fri Feb 19
Final
at Ursuline W, 3-0
Sat Feb 20
Final - 6 innings
vs. William Jewell W, 9-1
@ Rosemont, IL Rosemont Dome Tournament
Sat Feb 20
Final - 6 innings
vs. Findlay W, 15-6
@ Rosemont, Ill. Lewis Dome Tourney
Sun Feb 21
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 4-1
@ Rosemont, IL
Fri Mar 05
Final
vs. West Liberty W, 2-1
@ Panther Field Ohio Dominican 3-Team Round Robin
Fri Mar 05
Final - 8 innings
at Ohio Dominican L, 5-4
Sat Mar 06
Final
vs. West Liberty W, 7-3
@ Panther Field Ohio Dominican 3-Team Round Robin
Sat Mar 06
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 6-3
Fri Mar 19
Final
at Cedarville L, 7-1
Fri Mar 19
Final
at Cedarville W, 3-0
Sat Mar 20
Final - 6 innings
at Findlay W, 9-1
Sat Mar 20
Final
at Findlay W, 3-0
Tue Mar 23
Final
vs. Davenport L, 7-6
Tue Mar 23
Final
vs. Davenport L, 7-5
Game suspended due to darkness
Sat Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Purdue Northwest W, 9-1
Sat Mar 27
Final
vs. Purdue Northwest L, 5-4
Sun Mar 28
Final
vs. Parkside L, 6-5
Sun Mar 28
Final
vs. Parkside W, 6-0
Tue Mar 30
Final
at Northwood L, 9-2
Tue Mar 30
Final
at Northwood W, 10-9
Sat Apr 10
Final
vs. Ashland W, 6-5
Sat Apr 10
Final
vs. Ashland W, 5-3
Wed Apr 14
Final
at Parkside L, 5-4
Wed Apr 14
Final
at Parkside W, 7-3
Sat Apr 17
Final
at Davenport W, 3-1
Sat Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
at Davenport L, 12-1
Sun Apr 18
Postponed
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Apr 18
Postponed
at Purdue Northwest
Wed Apr 21
Final - 8 innings
vs. Grand Valley State L, 8-7
Wed Apr 21
Final
vs. Grand Valley State L, 3-0
Sat Apr 24
Final
vs. Northwood W, 7-0
Sat Apr 24
Final - 11 innings
vs. Northwood L, 8-7
Sun Apr 25
Final
vs. Ferris State W, 4-0
Sun Apr 25
Final
vs. Ferris State W, 7-4
Tue Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
at Ashland W, 8-0
Tue Apr 27
Final - 8 innings
at Ashland W, 9-6
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Wayne State W, 4-1
Sat May 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Wayne State W, 9-0
Sun May 02
Final
at Wayne State W, 4-1
Sun May 02
Final
at Wayne State W, 6-5
Tue May 04
Final - 10 innings
at Grand Valley State L, 4-1
Tue May 04
Final
at Grand Valley State L, 4-2
Wed May 05
Final
at Ferris State W, 4-2
Wed May 05
Final
at Ferris State L, 3-0
Tue May 11
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD GLIAC Conference Tournament
Wed May 12
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD GLIAC Conference Tournament
Thu May 13
TBA
vs. TBD
GLIAC Conference Tournament
Wed May 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD NCAA Regionals
Thu May 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD NCAA Regionals
Fri May 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD NCAA Regionals
Thu May 27
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Denver, CO NCAA College Softball World Series
Fri May 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Denver, CO NCAA College Softball World Series
Sat May 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Denver, CO NCAA College Softball World Series
Sun May 30
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Denver, CO NCAA College Softball World Series
Mon May 31
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Denver, CO NCAA College Softball World Series
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider