Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Fri Dec 02
at NCAA DII National Championship
Chambers Bay, Seattle, Washington
Fri Dec 02
3 PM
SVSU Holiday Open
SVSU Fieldhouse/Hansen Indoor Track
Sat Dec 03
10 AM
SVSU Holiday Open
SVSU Fieldhouse/Hansen Indoor Track
Sat Dec 03
1:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Sat Dec 03
3:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Tue Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Findlay
Fri Dec 09
6:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Fri Dec 09
8:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Sun Dec 11
1:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Sun Dec 11
3:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Sat Dec 17
1:00 PM
at Barry
Sun Dec 18
12:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Mon Dec 19
3:00 PM
at Northwood
Fri Dec 30
3:00 PM
vs. Grace Christian
Sat Dec 31
1:00 PM
at Cedarville
Thu Jan 05
6:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
James E. O'Neill Arena - University Center, MI
Thu Jan 05
8:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
James E. O'Neill Arena
Sat Jan 07
1 PM
at Wayne State
Detroit
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Camper Reunion
Thu Jan 12
5:30 PM
at Davenport
Thu Jan 12
7:30 PM
at Davenport
Fri Jan 13
2:30 PM
SVSU Classic
SVSU Fieldhouse/Hansen Indoor Track
Sat Jan 14
1 PM
at Ashland
Ashland, OH
Sat Jan 14
1 PM
at Hillsdale
@ Ashland, OH
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Thu Jan 19
6:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Thu Jan 19
8:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Fri Jan 20
2:30 PM
Doug Hansen Open
SVSU Fieldhouse/Hansen Indoor Track
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider