Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Sun May 09
12:35 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Senior Day before the game
Sun May 09
3:35 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Mon May 10
1:05 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Tue May 11
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD GLIAC Conference Tournament
Wed May 12
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD GLIAC Conference Tournament
Thu May 13
at Hilldale Last Chance
Hillsdale College/Hillsdale, MI
Thu May 13
TBA
vs. TBD
GLIAC Conference Tournament
Fri May 14
3:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat May 15
at Rocket Invite
University of Toledo / Toledo, OH
Sat May 15
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat May 15
4:00 PM
at Ashland
Sun May 16
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Tue May 18
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Surprise Tennis & Racquet Complex | Surprise, Ariz. NCAA DII Women's Tennis Championship
Wed May 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD NCAA Regionals
Wed May 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Surprise Tennis & Racquet Complex | Surprise, Ariz. NCAA DII Women's Tennis Championship
Thu May 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD NCAA Regionals
Thu May 20
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Thu May 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Surprise Tennis & Racquet Complex | Surprise, Ariz. NCAA DII Women's Tennis Championship
Fri May 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD NCAA Regionals
Fri May 21
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Fri May 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Surprise Tennis & Racquet Complex | Surprise, Ariz. NCAA DII Women's Tennis Championship
Sat May 22
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Sat May 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Surprise Tennis & Racquet Complex | Surprise, Ariz. NCAA DII Women's Tennis Championship
Sun May 23
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Thu May 27
at NCAA DII Outdoor National Championships - Day 1
Grand Valley State University/Allendale, MI
Thu May 27
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Denver, CO NCAA College Softball World Series
Thu May 27
TBA
at NCAA Division II Regionals
May 27-30
Fri May 28
at NCAA DII Outdoor National Championships - Day 2
Grand Valley State University/Allendale, MI
Fri May 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Denver, CO NCAA College Softball World Series
Sat May 29
at NCAA DII Outdoor National Championships - Day 3
Grand Valley State University/Allendale, MI
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider