Ads Banner

Scoreboard

No Event
Fri Sep 17
11:00 AM
at Michigan State Auto Owners Invite
East Lansing, MI
Fri Sep 17
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Braddock Field
Fri Sep 17
7:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Sat Sep 18
at ODU Champions of Women's Golf Classic
Champions Golf Course/Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 18
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Indianapolis, IN ITA Regionals Day One
Sat Sep 18
2:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior State
Sat Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Ferris State
Sun Sep 19
at ODU Champions of Women's Golf Classic
Champions Golf Course/Columbus, OH
Sun Sep 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Indianapolis, IN ITA Regionals Day Two
Sun Sep 19
11:00 AM
at Davenport
Sun Sep 19
1:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Braddock Field
Mon Sep 20
at Doc Spragg Invitational
Findlay Country Club/Findlay, OH
Mon Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Indianapolis, IN ITA Regionals Day Three
Tue Sep 21
at Doc Spragg Invitational
Findlay Country Club/Findlay, OH
Fri Sep 24
TBA
vs. Lawrence Tech
Fri Sep 24
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Braddock Field
Fri Sep 24
2:00 PM
at Upper Iowa
Fri Sep 24
8:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Hammond, IN/Westville, IN
Sat Sep 25
at 12th Annual Gilda's Club Laker Fall Invite
The Meadows Golf Course/Allendale, MI
Sat Sep 25
3:00 PM
at Parkside
Kenosha, WI
Sat Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Wayne State
Sun Sep 26
at Ferris State Bulldog Invitational
Katke Golf Course/Big Rapids, MI
Sun Sep 26
1:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Braddock Field
Sun Sep 26
1:00 PM
at St. Cloud St.
Mon Sep 27
at Ferris State Bulldog Invitational
Katke Golf Course/Big Rapids, MI
Fri Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Parkside
Fri Oct 01
3:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Oct 01
4:30 PM
at Northern Michigan
Homecoming
Sat Oct 02
Inaugural Red October
Hosted at SVSU Home Course
Sat Oct 02
11:00 AM
vs. Cornerstone
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider