Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Fri Feb 26
2:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Fri Feb 26
2:00 PM
at Aquinas
Scrimmage for SVSU
Fri Feb 26
4:00 PM
at Davenport
Fri Feb 26
4:30 PM
at Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 27
GLIAC Indoor Championships Day 1
Sat Feb 27
12:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Feb 27
12:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Sat Feb 27
1:05 PM
at Cleary
Sat Feb 27
3:30 PM
at Northern Michigan
Sun Feb 28
GLIAC Indoor Championships Day 2
Sun Feb 28
1:05 PM
at Cleary
Fri Mar 05
11:00 AM
vs. West Liberty
@ Columbus, OH Ohio Dominican 3-Team Round Robin
Fri Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Fri Mar 05
3:00 PM
vs. Trinity Baptist
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Fri Mar 05
5:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Sat Mar 06
11:00 AM
vs. West Liberty
@ Columbus, OH Ohio Dominican 3-Team Round Robin
Sat Mar 06
1:00 PM
vs. Ohio Dominican
Played at Ohio Dominican/SVSU will be home team
Sat Mar 06
1:00 PM
at Southeastern (Fla.)
Played at Southeastern University in Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 06
1:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Mar 06
2:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Sat Mar 06
2:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sun Mar 07
1:00 PM
at Ursuline
Sun Mar 07
1:00 PM
at Northern Michigan
Mon Mar 08
3:00 PM
vs. Dordt
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Tue Mar 09
3:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Thu Mar 11
at NCAA Indoor National Championships Day 1
Birmingham, Ala.
Thu Mar 11
1:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Fri Mar 12
at NCAA Indoor National Championships Day 2
Birmingham, Ala.
Fri Mar 12
11:00 AM
vs. Thomas (Ga.)
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Fri Mar 12
3:30 PM
at Lake Superior State
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider