Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Volleyball
Fri Sep 24
8:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Hammond, IN/Westville, IN
Sat Sep 25
3:00 PM
at Parkside
Kenosha, WI
Fri Oct 01
4:30 PM
at Northern Michigan
Homecoming
Sat Oct 02
4:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Fri Oct 08
7:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Sat Oct 09
2:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Sun Oct 10
2:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Fri Oct 15
TBA
vs. TBA
Regional Crossover Tournament
Sat Oct 16
TBA
vs. TBA
Regional Crossover Tournament
Sat Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Wayne State
Detroit, MI
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider