Top Stories
More Headlines
October 28, 2016 SVSU Women's Tennis Preview - GLIAC Tournament Hear from Jenn Boehm, Taylor McLaughlin and Madeline Miller before the team kicks-off competition in the 2016 GLIAC Women's Tennis Tournamen...
The Cardinals honored seniors Izabella Ismailova and Ana Pico Garcia prior to Sunday's match against Northwood...
October 23, 2016 Cardinals Drop Regular Season Finale to Northwood The SVSU women's tennnis team fell by an 8-1 count to the T-Wolves...
October 20, 2016 SVSU Women's Tennis Weekly Review - Wayne State & Hillsdale We hear from our SVSU women's tennis team as the ladies prep for the final regular season match against Northwood on Sunday, October 23rd...
October 16, 2016 Tennis claims sixth straight after 6-3 victory at Hillsdale The Cardinals claimed 5-of-6 singles matches in the win over the Chargers...
Ana Pico Garcia clinched the win over Wayne State with her three-set victory at no. 2 singles...
October 15, 2016 SVSU Women's Tennis Lands Big 5-4 Victory at Wayne State The SVSU women's tennis team defeated the Warriors for the first time since 2003...
October 12, 2016 SVSU Women's Tennis Weekly Review - Ashland & Walsh We hear from Jenn Boehm and Mikayla Kazdan from the women's tennis team...
Sat Sep 05
Findlay
W, 8-1
Sun Sep 06
Tiffin
L, 7-2
Sat Sep 12
at Grand Valley State
L, 7-2
Sun Sep 13
at Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sat Sep 19
Lake Superior State
W, 9-0
Sun Sep 20
Michigan Tech
W, 8-1
Fri Sep 25
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 26
at ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
Sat Oct 03
at Ashland
W, 9-0
Sun Oct 04
at Walsh
W, 5-4
Sun Oct 11
Hillsdale
L, 6-3
Sat Oct 17
at Northwood
L, 9-0
Mon Oct 19
Wayne State
L, 6-3
Fri Oct 23
vs. Northwood
L, 5-1
Sat Oct 24
vs. Hillsdale
W, 5-3
Sun Oct 25
vs. Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sun Mar 06
vs. Coe
W, 9-0
Mon Mar 07
vs. Southwest Minn. St.
W, 9-0
Tue Mar 08
vs. Southern Ind.
W, 9-0
Tue Mar 08
vs. Florida Tech
L, 9-0
Wed Mar 09
vs. Cornerstone
W, 9-0
Thu Mar 10
vs. Cedarville
W, 8-1
Wed Mar 23
at Lawrence Tech
W, 9-0
Sun Apr 03
at Davenport
L, 5-4
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports