Top Stories
More Headlines
March 8, 2018 Tennis falls in spring trip finale at #13 Saint Leo The Cardinals dropped a match agains the No. 13 team in the nation...
March 7, 2018 Panthers defeat Cardinals 7-2 in spring action SVSU got victories at the No. 1 and No. 2 doubles positions against the Panthers...
March 6, 2018 Cardinals drop 5-4 decision to Rockhurst The SVSU Tennis team fell in a close regional matchup to the Hawks...
March 5, 2018 Tennis claims spring trip opener versus Missouri Western, 7-2 The Cardinals posted a victory over the Griffons on Monday morning...
February 17, 2018 Cardinals fall in spring opener at Mercyhurst, 7-2 The SVSU Women's Tennis team fell on the road to the Lakers on Friday...
February 17, 2018 Tennis fights for 5-4 victory over Slippery Rock The Cardinals claimed a road victory in their second match of the spring season...

Sun Sep 10
at Hillsdale
L, 5-4
Sat Sep 16
Purdue Northwest
W, 9-0
Sun Sep 17
Davenport
W, 8-1
Fri Sep 22
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 23
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 30
at Michigan Tech
W, 5-4
Sun Oct 01
at Lake Superior State
W, 8-1
Fri Oct 06
Wayne State
L, 7-2
Sat Oct 07
Ashland
W, 8-1
Sun Oct 08
Tiffin
W, 7-2
Sat Oct 14
Northwood
L, 7-2
Sat Oct 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 7-2
Sun Oct 22
at Ferris State
W, 7-2
Fri Oct 27
vs. Tiffin
L, 5-1
Sat Oct 28
vs. Ashland
W, 5-0
Sun Oct 29
vs. Michigan Tech
W, 5-0
Fri Feb 16
at Mercyhurst
L, 7-2
Sat Feb 17
at Slippery Rock
W, 5-4
Mon Mar 05
vs. Missouri Western State
W, 7-2
Tue Mar 06
vs. Rockhurst (Mo.)
L, 5-4
Wed Mar 07
at Florida Tech
L, 7-2
Thu Mar 08
at Saint Leo (Fla.)
L, 9-0
Sat Mar 24
at Bellarmine
L, 6-3
Sun Mar 25
at Southern Indiana
W, 9-0
Fri Mar 30
at Eastern Michigan
L, 7-0
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports