Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Women's Tennis
Fri Sep 24
1:00 PM
vs. Lawrence Tech
Sat Oct 02
11:00 AM
vs. Cornerstone
Sun Oct 03
1:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Fri Oct 08
11:00 AM
vs. Walsh
Sat Oct 09
1:00 PM
vs. Findlay
Fri Mar 18
TBA
vs. Northwood
Sat Mar 19
TBA
vs. Wayne State
Fri Apr 01
TBA
at Michigan Tech
Sat Apr 02
TBA
at Lake Superior State
Fri Apr 08
TBA
vs. Davenport
Sat Apr 09
TBA
vs. Purdue Northwest
Fri Apr 22
TBA
at Grand Valley State
Sat Apr 23
TBA
at Ferris State
Fri Apr 29
TBA
vs. TBA
GLIAC Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider