Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Women's Soccer
Fri Sep 24
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Braddock Field
Sun Sep 26
1:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Braddock Field
Fri Oct 01
1:00 PM
at Parkside
Sun Oct 03
1:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Oct 08
2:30 PM
at Northwood
Sun Oct 10
1:00 PM
at Ferris State
Fri Oct 15
1:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Braddock Field
Fri Oct 22
1:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Braddock Field
Sun Oct 24
3:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Braddock Field
Fri Oct 29
12:00 PM
at Northern Michigan
Sun Oct 31
12:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Kearly Stadium - Senior Day
Fri Nov 05
1:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Braddock Field
Sun Nov 07
1:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Braddock Field
Tue Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
GLIAC Tournament 11/9 - 11/14
Fri Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBA
NCAA DII National Tournament 11/19 - 12/12
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider