Top Stories
More Headlines
September 16, 2016 SVSU Women's Soccer Interviews Hear from Michael O'Neill and Ashley Henderson in our weekly recap interviews...
September 12, 2016 SVSU sweeps GLIAC Women's Soccer Player of the Week awards Ashley Henderson and Bria Spraggins earned the weekly honors from the GLIAC...
Ashley Henderson had a pair of goals in the victory over Northwood and became the program's all-time leading goal-scorer in the process...
September 11, 2016 Women's Soccer posts third straight shutout with 3-0 win at Northwood The SVSU women's soccer team notched a 3-0 road victory at Northwood on Saturday...
Claire Spleth picked-up her fourth victory of the season in the 5-0 win over Tiffin...
September 9, 2016 Lady Cards post 5-0 victory over Dragons The SVSU women's soccer team improved to 4-0 on the season with the victory...
Ashley Henderson had two second half goals to lead the Cardinals to a victory over the Greyhounds...
September 6, 2016 Henderson's Two Goals Lead SVSU to Victory Over Indy Ashley Henderson scored a pair of goals in the regional win...
Valentina Giambanco scored her first two career goals for SVSU on Saturday afternoon...
September 3, 2016 Cards Move to 2-0 After 3-2 Victory Over Flyers The SVSU women's soccer team posted a 3-2 win over the Lewis Flyers on Saturday afternoon...
Fri Aug 26
at Alma
W, 1-0
Thu Sep 01
Cedarville
W, 1-0
Sat Sep 03
Lewis
W, 3-2
Tue Sep 06
Indianapolis
W, 2-0
Fri Sep 09
Tiffin
W, 5-0
Sun Sep 11
at Northwood
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
at Grand Valley State
L, 2-0
Sun Sep 18
Ferris State
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
at Findlay
L, 1-0
Sun Sep 25
at Ohio Dominican
T, 1-1
Fri Sep 30
Lake Erie
1:00 PM
Sun Oct 02
Walsh
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 07
Michigan Tech
1:00 PM
Sun Oct 09
Northern Michigan
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 14
at Ashland
4:30 PM
Sun Oct 16
at Tiffin
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 21
at Ferris State
12:00 PM
Sun Oct 23
Grand Valley State
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 28
Northwood
1:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
PrestoSports