Top Stories
More Headlines
May 12, 2015 Register for the July 26th Prospect Camp Women's soccer will be hosting their prospect camp Sunday, July 26th...
January 30, 2015 O'Neill Promoted to Full-Time Women's Soccer Head Coach The Interim tag has been lifted off of SVSU women's soccer coach Michael O'Neill...
December 3, 2014 Pair of Lady Cardinals Earn NSCAA All-Midwest Region Honors Presley Tibbetts and Claire Spleth were named to NSCAA All-Region teams...
SVSU junior Presley Tibbetts was named to the 2014 Daktronics All-Midwest Region Second Team
November 24, 2014 Tibbetts Named to Daktronics, Inc. All-Midwest Region Second Team SVSU junior midfielder Presley Tibbetts has been named to the Daktronics All-Midwest Region Second Team...
November 16, 2014 Women's Soccer Tourney Run Ends After Loss at Wisconsin-Parkside The SVSU women's soccer team fell to top-seeded UW-Parkside 2-0 in the Midwest Regional Semifinals...
SVSU defeated ODU 1-0 to advance to the Midwest Regional Semifinals
November 14, 2014 Lady Cardinals Defeat Panthers 1-0 in First Round of NCAA Tournament The SVSU women's soccer team defeated Ohio Dominican 1-0 in the Midwest Regional Quarterfinals on Friday...
Tue Aug 25
Alma
1:00 PM
Fri Sep 04
at Lewis
6:00 PM
Sun Sep 06
at Wis.-Parkside
1:00 PM
Fri Sep 11
Madonna
1:00 PM
Fri Sep 18
Ohio Dominican
1:00 PM
Sun Sep 20
Tiffin
12:00 PM
Tue Sep 22
at Grand Valley State
7:00 PM
Fri Sep 25
at Lake Erie
11:00 AM
Sun Sep 27
at Ashland
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 02
Grand Valley State
1:00 PM
Sun Oct 04
at Ferris State
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 09
Walsh
1:00 PM
Tue Oct 13
Delta College
4:00 PM
Fri Oct 16
Malone
1:00 PM
Sun Oct 18
Findlay
12:00 PM
Fri Oct 23
at Northern Michigan
4:00 PM
Sun Oct 25
at Michigan Tech
12:00 PM
Sat Oct 31
at Northwood
1:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports