Top Stories
More Headlines
July 10, 2017 SVSU Women's Golfers Earn WGCA All-American Scholar Honors The Cardinals had three student-athletes earn the national honor...
The SVSU women finished in 8th place in the program's first-ever GLIAC Championships...
April 23, 2017 Lady Cardinals finish 8th at 2017 GLIAC Championships The SVSU women finish competition at the program's first-ever league championship event...
Emily Barker had the low round on Saturday for the SVSU women...
April 22, 2017 Women's Golf tied for 8th at GLIAC Championships The SVSU women are tied for 8th after the first two rounds of play in Ohio...
Shelbe Cahill carded a program record score of 76 in Friday's opening round of the 2017 GLIAC Championships...
April 21, 2017 Lady Cardinals 5th after opening round of GLIAC Championships The SVSU Women's Golf team shot an opening round score of 332...
April 20, 2017 Lady Cardinals set for first-ever GLIAC Championships The SVSU women travel to Nashport, Ohio for the 2017 GLIAC Championships...
April 11, 2017 Lady Cardinals finish 8th at Walsh Cav Classic SVSU improved two spots to finish in 8th at the Cav Classic...

Sat Mar 24
at NCAA Regional
Sun Mar 18
SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 17
SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 03
at Spring Trip (Mar. 3-10)
Tue Oct 17
at Davenport Invitational
Mon Oct 16
at Davenport Invitational
Mon Oct 09
at Findlay Invitational
Sun Oct 08
at Findlay Invitational
Sun Oct 01
at GVSU Invitational
Sat Sep 30
at GVSU Invitational
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports