Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Women's Basketball
Fri Nov 08
10:30 AM
at Hillsdale
Sun Nov 10
2:00 PM
at Findlay
G-MAC/GLIAC Crossover
Thu Nov 14
6:00 PM
vs. Lake Erie
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
at Ursuline
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Walsh
@ Ursuline College
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Tiffin
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
vs. Cedarville
@ Ohio Dominican University
Wed Nov 27
3:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Thu Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Northern Michigan
Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
at Northwood
Thu Jan 02
6:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
at Parkside
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior State
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Thu Jan 16
5:30 PM
at Davenport
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Thu Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Ferris State
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Lake Superior State
Thu Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Thu Feb 20
6:00 PM
vs. Ashland
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Thu Feb 27
6:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 07
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Mar 08
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider