Top Stories
More Headlines
June 22, 2017 All-American running career prepares SVSU grad to serve U.S. Navy as submarine engineer Joey Southgate prepares for training as a nuclear engineer aboard a submarine with the U.S. Navy...
May 30, 2017 Five Cardinals Earn NCAA Division II Outdoor All-American Honors SVSU had five student-athletes earn all-american honors at the 2017 NCAA Outdoor Championships...
May 27, 2017 Stepanski Finishes Weekend with All-American Showing for SVSU at NCAA Championships Senior Taylor Stepanski notched an all-american finish in the 1,500 meter run for the Cardinals...
Sam Black claimed an all-american finish in the men's decathlon on Friday...
May 26, 2017 Sam Black Posts All-American Honors in Decathlon at NCAA Outdoor Championships Black finished 6th for his first all-american showing...
May 25, 2017 Southgate Earns All-American Honors on Day One of NCAA Outdoor Championships SVSU had four student-athletes compete on the opening day of the championships...
May 24, 2017 Cardinals set to compete at 2017 Division II Outdoor Championships Six SVSU Track & Field student-athletes will compete this weekend in Florida...

Fri Dec 01
SVSU Holiday Classic - Multis
5:00 pm
Sat Dec 02
SVSU Holiday Classic
12:00 pm
Fri Jan 12
SVSU Classic
2:30 pm
Fri Jan 19
Doug Hansen Open
2:30 pm
Fri Jan 26
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day 1
2:30 pm
Sat Jan 27
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day 2
11:00 am
Sat Feb 03
Northwood & Tiffin Triangular
10:00 am
Fri Feb 09
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 1
10:00 am
Sat Feb 10
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 2
9:00 am
Sat Feb 24
at GLIAC Indoor Championships
10:00 am
Sun Feb 25
at GLIAC Indoor Championships
9:00 am
Fri Mar 09
at NCAA Division II Championships
9:00 am
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Division II Championships
9:00 am
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports