Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 SVSU-Hosted Meets Schedule

 

 

Date Meet Time        
             
COLLEGE      Meet Information      
Friday, Dec. 6 SVSU Holiday Open 4:00 pm Schedule | Multi Schedule Performance List Meet Program Day 1 Results
  Women's Pentathlon Day 1 12:00 pm        
  Men's Heptathlon Day 1 12:15 pm        
Saturday, Dec. 7 SVSU Holiday Open - Men's Heptathlon Day 2 10:00 am       Results
Friday, Jan. 10 SVSU Classic 2:30 pm Schedule  Performance List Meet Program Results
Friday, Jan. 17 Doug Hansen Open 2:30 pm Schedule Performance List Meet Program Video Stream
Friday, Jan. 24 Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day 1 5:00 pm Schedule | Multi Schedule      
  Women's Pentathlon 1:15 pm        
  Men's Heptathlon Day 1 1:30 pm        
Saturday, Jan. 25 Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day 2 11:00 am        
  Men's Heptathlon Day 2 10:00 am        
Friday, Feb. 21 SVSU Tune-up  2:30 pm Schedule      
             
HIGH SCHOOL            
MITS Online Participation Waiver (High School Only)    Meet Information      
Saturday, Dec. 7 MITS Meet #1 2:00 pm        
Saturday, Jan. 11 MITS Meet #2 11:00 am        
Saturday, Jan. 18 MITS Meet #3 11:00 am        
Saturday, Feb. 1 MITS Meet #4 11:00 am        
Saturday, Feb. 8 MITS Meet #5 11:00 am        
Saturday, Feb. 15 Distance Festival          
             
MHSAA     Meet Information      
Wednesday, Mar. 18 Division I 12:00 pm Contract      
Thursday, Mar. 19 Division 2 12:00 pm  Contract      
Friday, Mar. 20 Division 3 & 4 12:00 pm Contract