Top Stories
More Headlines
January 29, 2018 SVSU Swimming & Diving Teams earn CSCAA Division II Scholar All-America Team honors Both Cardinal teams earned the national honor of Scholar All-America team for the fall semester...
January 20, 2018 Cardinals claim home victories over Ashland and Hillsdale The SVSU Swim & Dive teams posted a sweep over the Eagles and Chargers on Saturday...
January 12, 2018 SVSU Swim & Dive Drops GLIAC matchup at Wayne State The Cardinals fell on both ends against the Warriors...
November 21, 2017 Cardinals Sweep GLIAC Weekly Swimming Awards Amanda Thielen and Shaun Yap each earned GLIAC Swimmer of the Week awards...
November 19, 2017 SVSU Wraps-up Competition at Magnus Cup Invite and Phoenix Fall Classic The Cardinals finished weekend competition in Chicago and Cleveland...
November 18, 2017 Cardinals Continue Competition at Magnus Cup Invitational and Phoenix Fall Classic The SVSU Swim & Dive teams continued their weekend competition against Division I schools...

Fri Oct 13
Alma
Women 151-51 (W) / Men 155-42 (W)
Sat Oct 14
Kalamazoo
Women 143-88 (W) / Men 148-83 (W)
Sat Oct 28
at Findlay
Women 163-137 (L) / Men 161-135 (W)
Sun Nov 05
Northern Michigan
Women 152-87 (L) / Men 141-93 (L)
Sat Nov 11
at Valparaiso
Women 162-92 (W) / Men 179-76 (W)
Fri Nov 17
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Sun Nov 19
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sun Nov 19
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Fri Jan 05
at FIU Sprint Invite
Fri Jan 12
at Wayne State
Women 178-116 (L) / Men 169-120 (L)
Sat Jan 20
Ashland (M & W) / Hillsdale (W)
Final
Wed Feb 14
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 5th
Thu Feb 15
at GLIAC Championships
All Day
Fri Feb 16
at GLIAC Championships
All Day
Sat Feb 17
at GLIAC Championships
All Day
Wed Mar 14
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Thu Mar 15
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Fri Mar 16
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Sat Mar 17
at NCAA Division II Championships
All Day
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports