Top Stories
More Headlines
February 8, 2017 SVSU Hosts Day One of 2017 GLIAC Championships The SVSU swimming & diving teams hosted the opening day of the GLIAC Championships...
Shaun Yap earned his second GLIAC Swimmer of the Week award after his performance this past Friday against Wayne State...
January 24, 2017 Shaun Yap Earns Second GLIAC Swimmer of the Week Honor The junior had a standout performance against Wayne State on Friday...
January 20, 2017 SVSU Hosts Wayne State in Final Dual Match of 2016-17 Season The Cardinals dropped a pair of solid match-ups against the Warriors...
Wilhelmina Francisco posted a pair of first place finishes this past weekend against Ashland and Hillsdale in the one and three meter diving events...
January 19, 2017 Francisco Earns GLIAC Swim & Dive Athlete of the Week Honors The junior earned a pair of top diving finishes this past Saturday...
January 14, 2017 SVSU Swim and Dive return to competition against Ashland, Hillsdale The Cardinals traveled to Ashland for a tri-meet with a pair of GLIAC rivals...
December 6, 2016 SVSU Athletics Well Represented in National Rankings All six of the Cardinal programs in-season appear in the top-32 nationally...
Sat Oct 17
at Tiffin
Women 88-53 (W) / Men 77-63 (W)
Sat Oct 24
Urbana
Women 165-51 (W) / Men 154-41 (W)
Fri Oct 30
Northern Michigan
Women 165-78 (L) / Men 129-113 (L)
Sat Nov 07
at Alma
Women 161-94 (W) / Men 168-30 (W)
Sat Nov 14
Valparaiso
Women 223-59 (W) / Men 161-124 (W)
Fri Nov 20
at Cleveland State Invitational
Women 7th (86 pts) / Men 4th (249 pts)
Sat Nov 21
at Cleveland State Invitational
Women 7th (195 pts) / Men 4th (492 pts)
Sun Nov 22
at Cleveland State Invitational
Women 7th (238 pts) / Men 4th (740.5 pts)
Sat Jan 09
Albion
Women 174-125 (W) / Men 159-141 (W)
Sat Jan 16
at Hillsdale (W) / Ashland (M/W)
Women -HC 159-135 (W) AU 160-133 (W) / Men 159-129 (W)
Sat Jan 23
at Malone
Women 150-76 (W) / Men 144.5-83.5 (W)
Fri Jan 29
at GVSU Diving Invitational
Final
Sat Jan 30
at GVSU Diving Invitational
Final
Wed Feb 10
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 7th
Thu Feb 11
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 6th
Fri Feb 12
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 6th
Sat Feb 13
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 6th
Wed Mar 09
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Thu Mar 10
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Fri Mar 11
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Sat Mar 12
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
PrestoSports