Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Swimming & Diving
Sat Jan 29
1:00 PM
Wayne State
Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Fri Feb 04
GLIAC Championships - Day 1
Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Sat Feb 05
GLIAC Championships - Day 2
Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Sun Feb 06
GLIAC Championships - Day 3
Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Mon Feb 07
GLIAC Championships - Day 4
Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Sat Feb 12
at First Chance Meet
University of Michigan
Sun Feb 13
at First Chance Meet
University of Michigan
Wed Mar 09
at NCAA DII National Championships Day 1
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center Greensboro, NC
Thu Mar 10
at NCAA DII National Championships Day 2
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center Greensboro, NC
Fri Mar 11
at NCAA DII National Championships Day 3
@ Greensboro Aquatic Center Greensboro, NC
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider