Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Swimming & Diving
Fri Jan 08
5:00 pm
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 16
1:00 pm
Ashland
Sat Jan 23
1:00 pm
at Grand Valley State
Sat Jan 30
1:00 pm
Davenport
Sat Feb 06
1:00 pm
Findlay
Wed Feb 17
10:00 am | 5:30 pm
at GLIAC Championships
Holland, Mich. - Holland Community Aquatic Center
Thu Feb 18
10:00 am | 5:30 pm
at GLIAC Championships
Holland, Mich. - Holland Community Aquatic Center
Fri Feb 19
10:00 am | 5:30 pm
at GLIAC Championships
Holland, Mich. - Holland Community Aquatic Center
Sat Feb 20
10:00 am | 5:30 pm
at GLIAC Championships
Holland, Mich. - Holland Community Aquatic Center
Wed Mar 10
10:00 am | 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division II Championships
Birmingham, Ala. - CrossPlex
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider