Top Stories
More Headlines
April 13, 2018 SVSU Softball Weekend Schedule Postponed The Cardinals will not host any home games this weekend...
April 11, 2018 Cardinals Drop Pair to #12 Lakers The SVSU Softball team fell twice on Wednesday in GLIAC action...
April 6, 2018 Weekend Home Doubleheaders Versus Ashland & Wayne State Postponed The SVSU Softball games this weekend have been pushed back due to inclement weather...
April 3, 2018 Softball Alters Game Schedule Weather has forced a couple schedule changes for the Cardinals...
April 2, 2018 Corbett Earns GLIAC Softball Player of the Week Honors The junior hit .556 in leading the Cardinals to a 4-0 record...
Aubree Mouthaan had two home runs in the Cardinals' Saturday sweep over Ferris State...
March 31, 2018 Softball Sweeps Ferris State in Weekend Action The Cardinals battled the elements to secure a pair of victories over the Bulldogs...

Sun Feb 25
vs. Southern Indiana
W, 8-2
Sun Feb 25
vs. Indianapolis
W, 4-3
Fri Mar 02
at Illinois-Springfield
L, 6-1
Fri Mar 02
at Illinois-Springfield
W, 7-1
Sun Mar 04
at Truman
L, 5-4
Sun Mar 04
at Truman
L, 4-3
Tue Mar 06
at Maryville (MO)
W, 6-5
Tue Mar 06
at Maryville (MO)
L, 8-4
Wed Mar 07
at McKendree
W, 12-4
Wed Mar 07
at McKendree
L, 5-3
Thu Mar 08
at McKendree
L, 8-3
Thu Mar 08
at McKendree
L, 3-2
Fri Mar 09
at Missouri - St. Louis
L, 7-1
Fri Mar 09
at Missouri - St. Louis
L, 7-0
Sat Mar 17
at Ohio Valley
W, 8-4
Sat Mar 17
at Ohio Valley
W, 11-5
Sun Mar 18
at Ohio Dominican
W, 3-1
Sun Mar 18
at Ohio Dominican
W, 10-4
Wed Mar 21
at Purdue Northwest
W, 4-2
Wed Mar 21
at Purdue Northwest
W, 9-2
Fri Mar 23
at Davenport
L, 8-0
Fri Mar 23
at Davenport
W, 9-0
Sun Mar 25
at #18 Grand Valley State
L, 8-2
Sun Mar 25
at #18 Grand Valley State
L, 2-1
Thu Mar 29
at Northwood
W, 3-0
Thu Mar 29
at Northwood
W, 3-0
Sat Mar 31
Ferris State
W, 7-6
Sat Mar 31
Ferris State
W, 8-4
Wed Apr 11
#12 Grand Valley State
L, 2-0
Wed Apr 11
#12 Grand Valley State
L, 5-0
Tue Apr 17
Tiffin
Cancelled
Tue Apr 17
Tiffin
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20
Davenport
L, 4-0
Fri Apr 20
Davenport
W, 8-2
Sat Apr 21
at Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Apr 21
at Ferris State
L, 4-2
Sun Apr 22
Northwood
W, 14-13
Sun Apr 22
Northwood
W, 10-2
Mon Apr 23
Purdue Northwest
3:30 PM
Mon Apr 23
Purdue Northwest
5:30 PM
Tue Apr 24
at Wayne State
3:30 PM
Tue Apr 24
at Wayne State
5:30 PM
Wed Apr 25
Ashland
3:30 PM
Wed Apr 25
Ashland
5:30 PM
Fri Apr 27
at Tiffin
3:00 PM
Fri Apr 27
at Tiffin
5:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
at Ashland
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 28
at Ashland
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 29
Wayne State
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 29
Wayne State
3:00 PM
Fri May 04
at GLIAC Softball Tournament
TBA
Sat May 05
at GLIAC Softball Tournament
TBA
Sun May 06
at GLIAC Softball Tournament
TBA
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports