Top Stories
More Headlines
April 14, 2017 Saturday's softball games versus GVSU postponed The teams will play the doubleheader on Sunday, April 30th...
April 11, 2017 SVSU sweeps Concordia in non-conference doubleheader Saginaw Valley registered 3-2 and 6-3 victories over the Cardinals...
April 9, 2017 Cardinals notch 13 hits in nightcap victory over Hillsdale SVSU remains alone atop the 2017 GLIAC standings after a Sunday split...
Julia Miller had a big two-run blast for the Cardinals in the game one victory...
April 8, 2017 First place Cardinals split with Warriors in GLIAC doubleheader SVSU grabbed a 4-0 victory in Saturday's opener...
April 7, 2017 SVSU Set for Opening Weekend of Spring Home Events SVSU Athletics has plenty of home events this upcoming weekend...
Aubree Mouthaan had a solid day at the plate for SVSU in the team's sweep at Malone...
April 3, 2017 Softball reaches 20-win mark after regional sweep at Malone The Cardinals claimed 2-0 and 12-0 wins over the Pioneers...
Sun Mar 06
vs. Winona St.
L, 5-0
Sun Mar 06
vs. Minnesota State-Mankato
L, 7-2
Mon Mar 07
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
L, 3-2
Mon Mar 07
vs. Quincy
W, 10-2
Tue Mar 08
vs. Minn. Duluth
L, 7-3
Tue Mar 08
vs. Southern Ind.
W, 4-3
Wed Mar 09
vs. Stonehill
W, 4-2
Wed Mar 09
vs. Shippensburg
W, 7-6
Thu Mar 10
vs. Southwest Minn. St.
W, 6-4
Thu Mar 10
vs. Indiana (Pa.)
W, 1-0
Fri Mar 11
vs. Edinboro
W, 5-4
Fri Mar 11
vs. Urbana
W, 10-0
Sat Mar 12
vs. Ferris State
W, 4-0
Sat Mar 12
vs. LIU Post
W, 4-0
Tue Mar 22
Aquinas
W, 13-1
Tue Mar 22
Aquinas
W, 5-2
Thu Mar 24
at Notre Dame (Ohio)
W, 3-2
Thu Mar 24
at Notre Dame (Ohio)
W, 8-3
Fri Mar 25
at Malone
L, 6-2
Fri Mar 25
at Malone
W, 11-3
Sat Mar 26
at Walsh
L, 1-0
Sat Mar 26
at Walsh
W, 6-0
Tue Mar 29
Ferris State
L, 5-4
Tue Mar 29
Ferris State
L, 5-0
Fri Apr 01
at Northwood
W, 8-7
Fri Apr 01
at Northwood
W, 4-3
Fri Apr 08
vs. Lake Superior State
W, 8-0
Fri Apr 08
vs. Lake Superior State
W, 11-0
Tue Apr 12
Ohio Dominican
W, 7-3
Tue Apr 12
Ohio Dominican
W, 6-4
Wed Apr 13
Grand Valley State
W, 7-0
Wed Apr 13
Grand Valley State
L, 2-0
Sat Apr 16
at Hillsdale
L, 7-3
Sat Apr 16
at Hillsdale
L, 3-2
Sun Apr 17
at Findlay
W, 7-5
Sun Apr 17
at Findlay
L, 1-0
Tue Apr 19
Wis.-Parkside
W, 3-1
Tue Apr 19
Wis.-Parkside
W, 3-2
Wed Apr 20
at Wayne State
W, 2-1
Wed Apr 20
at Wayne State
L, 10-0
Fri Apr 22
Ashland
L, 4-1
Fri Apr 22
Ashland
W, 7-6
Sat Apr 23
Lake Erie
W, 3-2
Sat Apr 23
Lake Erie
W, 7-2
Sun Apr 24
Tiffin
W, 2-0
Sun Apr 24
Tiffin
L, 3-2
Fri Apr 29
vs. Hillsdale
W, 3-0
Fri Apr 29
vs. Findlay
L, 4-2
Sat Apr 30
vs. Ferris State
L, 6-3
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
PrestoSports