Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Softball
Thu Feb 24
11:00 AM
vs. Upper Iowa
@ Rosemont, Ill. Rosemont Dome Tournament 2/24-2/27/2022
Thu Feb 24
3:30 PM
vs. Lewis
@ Rosemont, Ill. Rosemont Dome Tournament 2/24-2/27/2022
Fri Feb 25
3:30 PM
vs. Truman
@ Rosemont, Ill. Rosemont Dome Tournament 2/24-2/27/2022
Fri Feb 25
8:00 PM
vs. Winona St.
@ Rosemont, Ill. Rosemont Dome Tournament 2/24-2/27/2022
Sat Feb 26
3:30 PM
vs. McKendree
@ Rosemont, Ill. Rosemont Dome Tournament 2/24-2/27/2022
Sat Feb 26
6:00 PM
vs. William Jewell
@ Rosemont, Ill. Rosemont Dome Tournament 2/24-2/27/2022
Sun Mar 06
9:00 AM
vs. Central Mo.
@ Winter Haven, FL/DiamondPlex Field 2
Sun Mar 06
11:15 AM
vs. Seton Hill
@ Winter Haven, FL/DiamondPlex Field 1
Mon Mar 07
10:00 AM
vs. Lake Erie
@ Auburndale Sports Complex - AUB2 THE Spring Games - Jan Phyl Village, FL
Mon Mar 07
12:15 PM
vs. Minnesota State-Mankato
@ Jan Phyl Village, FL/Auburndale Softball Complex Field 3
Tue Mar 08
2:30 PM
vs. Winona St.
@ Winter Haven, FL/DiamondPlex Field 2
Tue Mar 08
4:45 PM
vs. Augustana (S.D.)
@ Winter Haven, FL/DiamondPlex Field 1
Thu Mar 10
2:30 PM
vs. St. Cloud St.
@ Winter Haven, FL/DiamondPlex Field 4
Thu Mar 10
4:45 PM
vs. Lynn
@ Winter Haven, FL/DiamondPlex Field 2
Fri Mar 11
10:00 AM
vs. Felician
@ Jan Phyl Village, FL/Auburndale Softball Complex Field 1
Fri Mar 11
12:15 PM
vs. Walsh
@ Jan Phyl Village, FL/Auburndale Softball Complex Field 1
Sat Mar 12
12:15 PM
vs. Concordia-St. Paul
@ Jan Phyl Village, FL/Auburndale Softball Complex Field 5
Sat Mar 12
2:30 PM
vs. Shepherd
@ Jan Phyl Village, FL/Auburndale Softball Complex Field 3
Fri Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Tiffin
Fri Mar 18
3:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sat Mar 19
1:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sat Mar 19
3:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sun Mar 20
12:00 PM
at Findlay
Sun Mar 20
2:00 PM
at Findlay
Mon Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Cedarville
Mon Mar 21
3:00 PM
at Cedarville
Sat Mar 26
12:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
SVSU Softball Complex
Sat Mar 26
2:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
SVSU Softball Complex
Sun Mar 27
12:00 PM
vs. Northwood
SVSU Softball Complex
Sun Mar 27
2:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Sat Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Parkside
Sat Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Parkside
Sun Apr 03
1:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Apr 03
3:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Wed Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Wayne State
Wed Apr 06
5:30 PM
at Wayne State
Sat Apr 09
12:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
SVSU Softball Complex
Sat Apr 09
2:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
SVSU Softball Complex
Sun Apr 10
12:00 PM
vs. Davenport
SVSU Softball Complex
Sun Apr 10
2:00 PM
vs. Davenport
SVSU Softball Complex
Fri Apr 15
1:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
SVSU Softball Complex
Fri Apr 15
3:00 PM
vs. Purdue Northwest
SVSU Softball Complex
Sat Apr 16
12:00 PM
vs. Parkside
SVSU Softball Complex
Sat Apr 16
2:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Tue Apr 19
2:30 PM
vs. Wayne State
SVSU Softball Complex
Tue Apr 19
4:30 PM
vs. Wayne State
SVSU Softball Complex
Sat Apr 23
1:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Davenport
Sun Apr 24
1:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Sun Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Fri Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Northwood
Fri Apr 29
3:00 PM
at Northwood
Sat Apr 30
1:00 PM
at Ferris State
Sat Apr 30
3:00 PM
at Ferris State
Fri May 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament 5/6-5/8/2022
Thu May 12
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Regional 5/12-5/14/2022
Thu May 19
TBA
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Super Regionals 5/19-5/20/2022
Thu May 26
TBA
vs. TBA
@ The Regency Athletic Complex, Denver, Colo. NCAA Division II World Series 5/26-5/30/2022
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider