Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Fri Sep 06
11:00 AM
vs. Lake Erie
@ Clarion University Clarion Tournament
Fri Sep 06
1:00 PM
vs. Maryville (Mo.)
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Clarion
Clarion Tournament
Fri Sep 06
7:30 PM
vs. McKendree
@ University of Indianapolis
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Clarion University Clarion Tournament
Sat Sep 07
5:00 PM
vs. Bellarmine
@ Clarion University Clarion Tournament
Sat Sep 07
8:00 PM
at Texas A&M-Kingsville
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
vs. Missouri - St. Louis
Sun Sep 08
2:30 PM
at Indianapolis
Mon Sep 09
at GVSU Underwood Invitational
The Meadows Golf Course - Allendale, Mich.
Tue Sep 10
at GVSU Underwood Invitational
The Meadows Golf Course - Allendale, Mich.
Fri Sep 13
10:00 AM
vs. Minn. St. Moorhead
@ University of Indianapolis UIndy Tournament
Fri Sep 13
3:00 PM
vs. Tiffin
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
vs. Illinois-Springfield
@ University of Indianapolis UIndy Tournament
Sat Sep 14
SVSU Fall Invitational
Saginaw Valley Public Golf Course - Bay City, Mich.
Sat Sep 14
at Ferris State Invitational
Katke Golf Course - Big Rapids, Mich.
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Ferris State
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Tiffin
Fordney Club Red Feather Classic Game
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Indianapolis
UIndy Tournament
Sat Sep 14
6:00 PM
vs. Saint Leo (Fla.)
@ University of Indianapolis UIndy Tournament
Sun Sep 15
SVSU Fall Invitational
Saginaw Valley Public Golf Course - Bay City, Mich.
Sun Sep 15
at Ferris State Invitational
Katke Golf Course - Big Rapids, Mich.
Sun Sep 15
TBA
at Grand Valley State
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Fairmont St.
Sun Sep 15
4:00 PM
vs. Alderson Broaddus
Thu Sep 19
3:30 PM
at Ohio Valley
Fri Sep 20
TBA
at ITA Regional Tournament
Hosted by Davenport University
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Summer Camp Night
Sat Sep 21
at Ohio Dominican Invitational
Pataskala, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider