Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Fri Sep 04
2:30 PM
at Wayne State
Wayne State University Invitational
Fri Sep 04
4:30 PM
at Tiffin
Tiffin Tournament
Sat Sep 05
9:00 AM
vs. Daemen
@ Wayne State Wayne State University Invitational
Sat Sep 05
10:00 AM
at Tiffin
Tiffin Tournament
Sat Sep 05
3:45 PM
vs. Lake Erie
@ Wayne State (Mich.)
Fri Sep 11
TBA
at USI Invitational
University of Southern Indiana
Fri Sep 11
TBA
at USI Invitational
University of Southern Indiana
Fri Sep 11
4:30 PM
at Ashland
Sat Sep 12
TBA
at USI Invitational
University of Southern Indiana
Sat Sep 12
TBA
at USI Invitational
University of Southern Indiana
Sat Sep 12
1:00 PM
at Truman
Sun Sep 13
12:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 13
2:00 PM
at Davenport
Fri Sep 18
2:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Fri Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Northwood
Sat Sep 19
1:30 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Band Day
Sat Sep 19
3:00 PM
at Ferris State
Sun Sep 20
1:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Sun Sep 20
3:30 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Tue Sep 22
7:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior State
Fri Sep 25
1:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Fri Sep 25
4:00 PM
at Upper Iowa
Fri Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 26
TBA
at Northern Michigan
Sat Sep 26
2:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Sun Sep 27
12:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Sep 27
2:30 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Oct 02
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Fri Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. Ashland
Sat Oct 03
1:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Homecoming
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider