Top Stories
More Headlines
July 2, 2015 Catching up with Coach Wagstaff - SVSU Men's Soccer Update We hear from SVSU Men's Soccer Head Coach Andy Wagstaff about some recent events the program has hosted and he discusses obtaining his UEFA...
May 26, 2015 SVSU Men's Soccer Newsletter - May, 2015 Hear the latest from the SVSU Men's Soccer program...
Andy Wagstaff has been named the new SVSU Men's Soccer Head Coach
April 7, 2015 Andy Wagstaff Named SVSU Men's Soccer Head Coach The former Oakland University assistant becomes the seventh head coach in program history...
The Cardinals have been picked to finish 3rd in the GLIAC in 2015...
February 5, 2015 Men's Soccer Prospect Camp Sold-Out The SVSU men's soccer prospect camp is no longer accepting registrations...
SVSU Head Men's Soccer Coach Cale Wassermann is joining the Michigan State Spartans as an assistant coach
February 5, 2015 Wassermann Accepts Coaching Position at Michigan State University SVSU Head Coach Cale Wassermann has accepted a coaching position with the Michigan State University men's soccer program...
February 5, 2015 Men's Soccer Prospect Camp Sold-out The SVSU Men's Soccer Prospect Camp has reached its capacity...
Fri Sep 04
at Lewis
8:30 PM
Sun Sep 06
at Wis.-Parkside
3:30 PM
Fri Sep 11
at Northwood
4:00 PM
Sun Sep 13
Marygrove
3:30 PM
Fri Sep 18
Malone
3:30 PM
Sun Sep 20
Walsh
2:30 PM
Fri Sep 25
Findlay
3:30 PM
Sun Sep 27
Tiffin
3:30 PM
Fri Oct 02
at Lake Erie
7:00 PM
Sun Oct 04
at Ohio Dominican
2:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports