Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Men's Soccer
Sun Mar 07
TBA
at Northern Michigan
Sun Mar 14
TBA
at Parkside
Sun Mar 21
1:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Sun Mar 28
TBA
at Ashland
Sat Apr 03
4:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Sun Apr 11
TBA
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Apr 18
1:00 PM
vs. Upper Iowa
Sun Apr 25
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 30
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun May 02
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider