Top Stories
More Headlines
Carter Marsh tied for the low SVSU round with a 74 on day two of the NCAA Midwest / Central Super Regionals
May 5, 2015 Cardinals Jump Eight Spots on Day Two at Super Regionals The SVSU Men's Golf Team improved eight spots after a 299 in round two at the Super Regionals...
Senior Micah Skidmore had the low round for SVSU on day one at the Super Regionals
May 4, 2015 Golfers 16th After First Round of Super Regionals The SVSU Men's Golf team posted a score of 307 on the opening day of the NCAA Super Regionals
Micah Skidmore earned Second Team All-GLIAC honors for the 2014-15 season
April 23, 2015 Skidmore Earns Second Team All-GLIAC Men's Golf Honors SVSU senior men's golfer Micah Skidmore has been named Second Team All-GLIAC...
Jeremy Schultz had the low round of 74 on day two for the Cardinals
April 19, 2015 Cardinals Improve Two Spots to Finish 4th in GLIAC Spring Invitational The SVSU golf team posted a fourth place finish at the 2015 GLIAC Spring Invitational...
April 18, 2015 Cardinals in Sixth Place After First Round at GLIAC Spring Invitational Ryan Peruski carded a 73 to lead the Cards on day one...
The Cardinal Athletic Hall of Fame will induct its sixth class on September 18, 2015
April 3, 2014 Cardinal Athletic Hall of Fame Announces Class of 2015 The SVSU Cardinal Athletic Hall of Fame announced the Class of 2015 in a press conference on Thursday, April 16th...
Sun Oct 25
at Wayne State Invitational (Tent.)
Sat Oct 24
at Wayne State Invitational (Tent.)
Sun Oct 04
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
Sat Oct 03
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
Tue Sep 29
at NCAA Regional #1
Mon Sep 28
at NCAA Regional #1
Mon Sep 21
at GLIAC North Invitational
Sun Sep 20
at GLIAC North Invitational
Sun Sep 13
at Northern Michigan Invitational
Sat Sep 12
at Northern Michigan Invitational
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports