Top Stories
More Headlines
Ryan Peruski finished in 7th place at the first NCAA Regional Tournament...
September 28, 2015 Cardinals Shoot 303 on Day One of NCAA Regional The SVSU men's golf team competed on day one at the NCAA Regional Tournament at the Harborside International Golf Center...
From left to right: SVSU Student Olivia Huebel, Softball Student-Athlete Elayne Young, Basketball Student-Athlete Emily Wendling, Men's Golf Student-Athlete Dustin Pumford, SVSU Associate A.D./SWA Angela Pohl, SVSU Director of Athletics Mike Watson
September 23, 2015 SVSU Athletics Student-Athletes Honored With Scholarships at 50th Anniversary Campaign Celebration Several SVSU student-athletes were the recipients of private academic scholarships this past week...
September 21, 2015 Men's Golf Finishes 11th at GLIAC North Invitational Mason Motte and Ryan Peruski both shot under par on the second day of play...
September 20, 2015 Golfers Sit in Eighth After First Round of GLIAC North Invitational The SVSU men's golf team shot an opening round of 301...
September 13, 2015 Men's Golf Finishes Sixth at NMU Invitational The SVSU men's golf team finished in sixth place at the 2015 NMU Invitational...
September 12, 2015 Cardinals Tied for Third After First Round of NMU Invitational The SVSU men's golf team shot an opening round 313 at the Northern Michigan Invitational...
Fri Apr 15
at GLIAC Championships
Mon Apr 11
at NCAA Regional #4
Sun Apr 10
at NCAA Regional #4
Sun Apr 03
at NCAA Regional #3
Sat Apr 02
at NCAA Regional #3
Sat Mar 26
at GLIAC South Invitational
Fri Mar 25
at GLIAC South Invitational
Sun Mar 20
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 19
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 05
at Spring Trip (Mar. 5-12)
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports