Top Stories
More Headlines
March 19, 2018 Damon Bozeman signs on to play with the Toowoomba Mountaineers The former Cardinal standout has secured another professional opportunity in Australia...
March 14, 2018 Caleb Davis joins Stirling Senators Basketball Club The former Cardinal will be playing for the Senators as well as the Adelaide 36ers...
March 5, 2018 Garrett Hall signs with Ipswich Force of Australia The former Cardinal will be in his second season of professional ball...
March 2, 2018 Wells, Hoskins Earn 2017-18 All-GLIAC Accolades The guard duo brought home some postseason honors for the Cardinals...
February 28, 2018 Cardinals fall in GLIAC Quarterfinals at #2 Ferris State Four SVSU players registered double figures in scoring on Wednesday night...
February 27, 2018 Men's Basketball heads to Ferris State Wednesday for GLIAC Quarterfinals The Cardinals and Bulldogs will square-off for the third time this season...

Fri Nov 10
vs. #3 Bellarmine
L, 83-75
Sat Nov 11
at Indianapolis
L, 100-70
Wed Nov 15
Olivet
W, 79-67
Sat Nov 18
at Lewis
L, 80-47
Wed Nov 22
Grace Bible
W, 98-68
Sun Nov 26
Hillsdale
L, 79-55
Thu Nov 30
at Michigan Tech
L, 75-67
Sat Dec 02
at Northern Michigan
L, 86-69
Thu Dec 07
#24 Lake Superior State
L, 89-60
Sat Dec 09
#5 Ferris State
L, 81-45
Sat Dec 16
at Northwood
W, 64-53
Tue Dec 19
Rochester (Mich.)
L, 72-51
Sat Dec 30
Indiana Tech
W, 71-66
Thu Jan 04
Purdue Northwest
W, 73-71
Sat Jan 06
at Grand Valley State
L, 81-66
Thu Jan 11
at Wayne State
L, 74-57
Sat Jan 13
Davenport
W, 72-69
Thu Jan 18
Ashland
W, 72-66
Sat Jan 20
Tiffin
W, 86-69
Sat Jan 27
Northwood
L, 68-64
Thu Feb 01
at Lake Superior State
L, 87-54
Sat Feb 03
at #3 Ferris State
L, 107-83
Thu Feb 08
Michigan Tech
W, 105-94
Sat Feb 10
Northern Michigan
W, 92-66
Thu Feb 15
Wayne State
W, 78-71
Sat Feb 17
at Davenport
L, 90-63
Thu Feb 22
at Ashland
L, 82-64
Sat Feb 24
at Tiffin
W, 88-86
Wed Feb 28
at #2 Ferris State
L, 113-84
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports