Top Stories
More Headlines
November 28, 2016 No. 2 SVSU Hits Century Mark Again in 101-82 Victory Over Olivet The Cardinals were led by Caleb Davis's 20 points in the victory...
November 22, 2016 Daniels Nets 32 in SVSU's 104-65 Victory Over Grace Bible The freshman guard broke the single game record with nine three-pointers in the victory...
Garrett scored a game-high 22 points for the Cardinals in the victory over Ohio Valley...
November 19, 2016 Men's Basketball Wins Fourth Straight 94-53 Over Ohio Valley The Cardinals notched a 41-point victory over the Fighting Scots...
November 18, 2016 SVSU Men's Basketball Highlights - Lewis Check out some of the highlights from the Cardinals' victory over Lewis on Thursday night...
November 17, 2016 SVSU Basketball Programs Chosen for Nationally Televised Basketball Showcase The Cardinals will face-off with Grand Valley on the American Sports Network...
C.J. Turnage posted his second straight double-double in the victory over Lewis on Thursday night...
November 17, 2016 No. 4 Cardinals Post 82-71 Victory Over Flyers C.J. Turnage had his second straight double-double in the victory...
Wed Nov 02
at Michigan State
L, 87-77
Sat Nov 05
at Butler
L, 77-50
Fri Nov 11
vs. #3 Bellarmine
W, 68-66
Sat Nov 12
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 81-80
Thu Nov 17
Lewis
W, 82-71
Sat Nov 19
Ohio Valley
W, 94-53
Tue Nov 22
Grace Bible
W, 104-65
Mon Nov 28
Olivet
W, 101-82
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 74-70
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 86-59
Thu Dec 08
at Ashland
7:30 PM
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
3:00 PM
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
3:00 PM
Mon Dec 19
Central St. (Ohio)
7:00 PM
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
7:30 PM
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
3:00 PM
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
3:00 PM
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
2:00 PM
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
6:00 PM
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
8:00 PM
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
2:00 PM
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 23
at Wayne State
7:30 PM
Tue Feb 28
at Men's Basketball Tournament
TBA
Sat Mar 04
at Men's Basketball Tournament
TBA
Sun Mar 05
at Men's Basketball Tournament
TBA
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports