Top Stories
More Headlines
June 1, 2016 Cardinals Welcome Sebastiano Lamonato for 2016-17 Season The SVSU men's basketball team has added the 6-8 Australian center...
May 27, 2016 Men's Basketball announces the addition of Austin LeVan The local product will join the Cardinals for the 2016-17 season...
Cameron Nichols joins the SVSU men's basketball staff for the upcoming 2016-17 season...
May 24, 2016 SVSU Welcomes Cameron Nichols as Assistant Basketball Coach The former Cardinal joins the staff for the 2016-17 campaign...
Kellen Smith rounded-out his SVSU career with a career-high 15 points and added eight assists in the Elite Eight matchup...
March 24, 2016 Historic Season Comes to End for SVSU Men in NCAA Division II Elite Eight The SVSU men's basketball team dropped a contest to Western Oregon in the Elite Eight...
SVSU opens play in the 2016 Elite Eight Wednesday (Mar. 23) night in Frisco, Texas...
March 23, 2016 Cardinals to Face Western Oregon tonight in Elite Eight Opener - Follow Live SVSU plays Western Oregon on Wednesday to open the tournament...
C.J. Turnage was named to the NABC Division II All-District First Team for the Midwest Region...
March 23, 2016 Turnage Earns NABC Division II All-District First Team Honors The junior forward was named all-district by the NABC...
Wed Nov 02
at Michigan State
TBA
Sat Nov 05
at Butler
TBA
Fri Nov 11
vs. Bellarmine
TBA
Sat Nov 12
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
TBA
Thu Nov 17
Lewis
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 19
Ohio Valley
7:00 PM
Tue Nov 22
Grace Bible
7:00 PM
Mon Nov 28
Olivet
7:00 PM
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
3:00 PM
Thu Dec 08
at Ashland
7:30 PM
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
3:00 PM
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
3:00 PM
Mon Dec 19
Central St. (Ohio)
7:00 PM
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
7:30 PM
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
3:00 PM
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
3:00 PM
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
3:00 PM
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
8:00 PM
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
6:00 PM
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
8:00 PM
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
2:00 PM
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
7:30 PM
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 23
at Wayne State
7:30 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports