Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Men's Basketball
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Delta College W, 95-60
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Oakland L, 84-63
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Michigan L, 82-51
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Indianapolis L, 77-73
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 09
Final
at #3 Bellarmine L, 97-68
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Grace Christian W, 88-54
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Judson (Ill.) W, 89-82
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 77-73
Sun Dec 01
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout W, 101-78
Thu Dec 05
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 79-57
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Northern Michigan W, 64-58
Sun Dec 15
Final - OT
at Northwood W, 52-47
Mon Dec 16
Final
vs. Grace Christian W, 93-62
Thu Jan 02
Final
vs. Purdue Northwest W, 87-74
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Parkside W, 74-66
Sun Jan 05
Final
vs. Toronto W, 99-69
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Lake Superior State W, 79-66
Sun Jan 12
Final
vs. #11 Ferris State L, 86-82
Thu Jan 16
Final
at Davenport L, 76-39
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. #15 Grand Valley State L, 75-61
Tennis & Golf Community Youth Day
Thu Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Wayne State
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Ashland
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Volleyball Community Youth Day / Alumni Day
Thu Feb 06
5:30 PM
at Ferris State
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Lake Superior State
Thu Feb 13
8:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Thu Feb 20
8:00 PM
vs. Ashland
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Soccer Community Youth Day
Thu Feb 27
8:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 07
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Mar 08
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sat Mar 14
TBA
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals First Round
Sun Mar 15
TBA
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals Round 2
Tue Mar 17
TBA
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Finals
Wed Mar 25
TBA
at NCAA Division II Elite Eight
March 25-28
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider