Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Men's Basketball
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. #1 Bellarmine L, 73-62
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Indianapolis L, 85-82
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Alma W, 88-78
Sat Nov 17
Final
at #23 Findlay L, 79-66
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Hillsdale W, 70-65
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. Michigan Tech L, 61-56
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Northern Michigan L, 67-59
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Lake Superior State L, 70-62
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Ferris State L, 74-69
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Grace Christian W, 94-65
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Olivet L, 69-63
Thu Jan 03
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 75-67
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Parkside W, 79-72
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Grand Valley State L, 85-78
Sat Jan 12
Final - 2OT
at Davenport L, 94-86
Thu Jan 17
Final
at #8 Ashland L, 83-61
Sat Jan 19
Final - OT
at Wayne State W, 101-97
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Grace Christian W, 89-73
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
vs. Northwood L, 80-77
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Ferris State L, 92-70
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Lake Superior State L, 87-72
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Northern Michigan L, 87-73
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Michigan Tech W, 75-54
Thu Feb 14
Final
vs. Grand Valley State L, 81-64
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Davenport L, 75-68
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Wayne State W, 72-59
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. #18 Ashland W, 59-56
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Northwood L, 71-58
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider