Top Stories
More Headlines
Senior safety Matt McKoy has been named to the AFCA All-America Second Team...
December 7, 2016 McKoy Earns AFCA All-America Second Team Honors The senior safety adds another honor to cap-off his stellar senior season...
Matt McKoy has been named to the All-Super Region Four First Team as a safety...
December 2, 2016 Matt McKoy Named to D2CCA All-Super Region Four First Team The senior safety has earned all-super region honors...
November 15, 2016 Matt McKoy Named GLIAC Defensive Back of the Year; Bryan Jones Earns Second Team All-GLIAC Honors The GLIAC announced the annual all-conference teams for the 2016 season...
David Nay had a touchdown fun in his final competition in a Cardinal uniform...
November 12, 2016 SVSU Football Drops Season Finale at 18th-ranked Ferris State The Cardinals finish the 2016 campaign with a 5-5 overall record...
November 6, 2016 SVSU Drops Double Overtime Thriller to No. 2 GVSU, 62-56 The SVSU football team lost in double overtime to the Grand Valley State Lakers...
Sat Sep 03
at Findlay
L, 37-19
Sat Sep 10
Northwood
W, 20-14
Sat Sep 17
at Walsh
W, 27-17
Sat Sep 24
Ohio Dominican
L, 21-10
Sat Oct 01
at Michigan Tech
W, 17-16
Sat Oct 08
Northern Michigan
W, 41-13
Sat Oct 22
at Wayne State
L, 42-14
Sat Oct 29
Lake Erie
W, 44-13
Sat Nov 05
Grand Valley State
L, 62-56
Sat Nov 12
at Ferris State
L, 51-17
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports