Top Stories
More Headlines
August 11, 2015 SVSU Football Alumni Newsletter - August 2015 Check out the most recent SVSU Football Alumni Newsletter...
August 11, 2015 SVSU Mourns the Passing of Football Student-Athlete Eric Wynns The SVSU Athletics family mourns the passing of football student-athlete Eric Wynns...
The Cardinals have been picked 5th in the GLIAC North Division for 2015...
August 10, 2015 Cardinals Picked to Finish Fifth in GLIAC North Division The SVSU football team was chosen to finish 5th in the GLIAC Preseason Coaches Poll...
Photo courtesy of the BC Lions
June 12, 2015 Jennings to Start Tonight for British Columbia Lions Jonathon Jennings will get the starting nod for the BC Lions in the 2015 preseason opener...
Jesse Somsel and Will Schwarz become the most recent Cardinals to get their shot in the NFL
May 7, 2015 Two SVSU Football Student-Athletes Get Opportunity With NFL Teams Jesse Somsel and Will Schwarz will get their shot to make an NFL roster this spring...
April 22, 2015 2015 Spring Game Highlights Highlights from the annual Red vs White game.
Thu Sep 03
at Indianapolis
7:00 PM
Sat Sep 12
at Tiffin
1:30 PM
Sat Sep 19
Michigan Tech
1:00 PM
Sat Sep 26
at Ferris State
2:00 PM
Sat Oct 03
at Northern Michigan
4:00 PM
Sat Oct 10
Ashland
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 17
Lake Erie
7:00 PM
Sat Oct 24
at Northwood
1:00 PM
Sat Oct 31
Hillsdale
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 07
Ohio Dominican
7:00 PM
Sat Nov 14
at Grand Valley State
1:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports