Top Stories
More Headlines
Adam Fitzgibbon had his first four-hit game in the nightcap against the Chargers...
April 23, 2016 Baseball Drops Pair of Single Run Contests at Hillsdale The SVSU baseball team lost in two one-run games to the Chargers...
Freshman Jordan Swiss had four hits in the doubleheader at Wayne State on Wednesday afternoon...
April 20, 2016 Cards Drop Two at Wayne State The SVSU baseball team lost twice on the road at Wayne State Wednesday afternoon...
Adam Fitzgibbon collected six hits on Sunday against the Pioneers...
April 17, 2016 Baseball Strikes Back for Sunday Sweep Over Malone The SVSU baseball team posted a sweep over the Pioneers in a Sunday doubleheader...
Kyle Randick had three hits in the second game of the DH against Malone...
April 16, 2016 Cardinals Fall Twice to Pioneers in Saturday Twinbill The SVSU baseball team dropped a pair of matchups with the Malone Pioneers on Saturday afternoon...
Adam Fitzgibbon had a pair of doubles in the opening victory...
April 13, 2016 Baseball Sweeps Wayne State in Mid-Week Doubleheader The SVSU baseball team moved to 6-6 in GLIAC play with the two wins...
Mike Ellenbest fired a complete game, one-hitter in the game one victory at Findlay...
April 12, 2016 Ellenbest's One-Hitter Highlights SVSU Split at Findlay SVSU split in a Tuesday doubleheader at Findlay...
Sun Mar 01
vs. USciences
W, 12-3
Sun Mar 01
vs. Cedarville
W, 7-3
Mon Mar 02
vs. USciences
W, 10-2
Tue Mar 03
vs. Cedarville
L, 10-9
Wed Mar 04
vs. Cedarville
W, 6-0
Thu Mar 05
vs. Lake Erie
W, 12-4
Sat Mar 07
vs. Slippery Rock
L, 5-4
Sat Mar 07
vs. Seton Hill
L, 12-5
Fri Mar 20
at Tiffin
W, 3-2
Fri Mar 20
at Tiffin
L, 6-3
Sat Mar 21
at Tiffin
L, 4-3
Sat Mar 21
at Tiffin
L, 11-0
Sat Mar 28
at Grand Valley State
W, 5-1
Sat Mar 28
at Grand Valley State
L, 5-0
Sun Mar 29
at Grand Valley State
L, 11-1
Tue Mar 31
at Grand Valley State
L, 5-1
Fri Apr 03
Findlay
W, 4-1
Fri Apr 03
Findlay
L, 8-6
Sat Apr 04
Findlay
W, 9-0
Sat Apr 04
Findlay
W, 9-2
Wed Apr 08
at Wayne State
L, 4-2
Wed Apr 08
at Wayne State
L, 6-5
Sat Apr 11
Ashland
L, 3-2
Sat Apr 11
Ashland
L, 8-7
Sun Apr 12
Ashland
W, 4-0
Sun Apr 12
Ashland
W, 13-7
Wed Apr 15
Wayne State
W, 5-4
Wed Apr 15
Wayne State
T, 3-3
Sat Apr 18
Hillsdale
W, 3-0
Sat Apr 18
Hillsdale
W, 6-1
Sun Apr 19
Hillsdale
L, 5-4
Sun Apr 19
Hillsdale
L, 1-0
Wed Apr 22
Marygrove
Cancelled
Sat Apr 25
at Northwood
L, 3-0
Sat Apr 25
at Northwood
L, 6-3
Sun Apr 26
at Northwood
W, 5-0
Sun Apr 26
at Northwood
W, 7-4
Tue Apr 28
Cleary
W, 11-2
Sat May 02
at Walsh
W, 19-0
Sat May 02
at Walsh
W, 7-4
Sun May 03
vs. Walsh
L, 13-5
Sun May 03
vs. Walsh
L, 4-1
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports