Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Baseball
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 16-9
@ Johnson City, Tenn. Victory Vacated
Sun Feb 18
Final
vs. Hillsdale L, 8-7
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
Mon Feb 19
Final
vs. Hillsdale L, 5-2
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
Mon Feb 19
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 5-4
@ Johnson City, Tenn. Victory Vacated
Fri Mar 02
Final
at Maryville (Mo.) W, 5-4
Victory Vacated
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Maryville (Mo.) W, 8-5
Victory Vacated
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Maryville (Mo.) W, 5-2
Victory Vacated
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Maryville (Mo.) W, 7-3
Victory Vacated
Wed Mar 07
Final
at Limestone W, 17-7
Victory Vacated
Wed Mar 07
Final
at Limestone W, 18-15
Victory Vacated
Thu Mar 08
Final
at Claflin W, 4-2
Victory Vacated
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Charleston (W.V.) L, 14-3
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Charleston (W.V.) W, 10-4
Victory Vacated
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Charleston (W.V.) L, 3-2
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Charleston (W.V.) W, 10-5
Victory Vacated
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Truman W, 11-4
Victory Vacated
Sat Mar 17
Final - 10 innings
at Truman W, 4-3
Victory Vacated
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Truman L, 4-3
Sun Mar 18
Final
at Truman L, 7-3
Wed Mar 21
Postponed
vs. Concordia (Mich.)
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Tiffin W, 17-3
Victory Vacated
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Tiffin L, 3-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Tiffin L, 8-6
Sun Mar 25
Final
at Tiffin W, 5-1
Victory Vacated
Thu Mar 29
Final
vs. Davenport W, 5-2
Victory Vacated
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Davenport W, 6-2
Victory Vacated
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Davenport L, 7-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Davenport L, 21-7
Fri Apr 06
Final
at Ashland L, 10-8
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Ashland L, 6-5
Sat Apr 07
Final - 9 innings
at Ashland L, 5-4
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Ashland L, 7-5
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Rochester (Mich.) W, 30-4
Victory Vacated
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Rochester (Mich.) W, 10-7
Victory Vacated
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Purdue Northwest L, 7-5
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Purdue Northwest L, 3-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Purdue Northwest L, 10-8
Sun Apr 15
Cancelled
vs. Purdue Northwest
@ Hammond, Ind.
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Wayne State L, 11-1
@ Detroit PAL Field
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wayne State L, 7-2
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wayne State L, 8-0
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Wayne State L, 10-8
Played at WSU's Harwell Field
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Grand Valley State W, 10-7
Victory Vacated
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Grand Valley State L, 6-5
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Grand Valley State L, 7-4
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Grand Valley State L, 7-4
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Northwood L, 20-3
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Northwood L, 24-1
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Northwood L, 12-2
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Northwood L, 8-6
Senior Day
Tue Mar 02
Final
at Cleary W, 16-4
Fri Mar 05
Final
vs. Trinity Baptist W, 11-3
2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Sat Mar 06
Final
at Southeastern (Fla.) L, 14-0
Played at Southeastern University in Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 08
Final - 10 innings
vs. Dordt L, 8-6
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Fri Mar 12
Cancelled
vs. Thomas (Ga.)
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Sat Mar 13
Cancelled
vs. Bethel (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Sun Mar 21
Postponed
vs. Lawrence Tech
Fri Apr 02
Final
vs. Davenport L, 5-3
Fri Apr 02
Final
vs. Davenport L, 13-6
Sat Apr 03
Final
vs. Davenport W, 10-8
Sat Apr 03
Final - 8 innings
vs. Davenport L, 27-15
Fri Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at Parkside W, 5-3
Fri Apr 09
Final
at Parkside W, 20-4
Sun Apr 11
Final
at Parkside W, 11-6
Sun Apr 11
Final
at Parkside W, 15-7
Wed Apr 14
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 5-4
@ Detroit Comerica Park - Detroit, Mich.
Thu Apr 15
Final
vs. Concordia (MI) W, 4-0
Fri Apr 16
Postponed
at Grand Valley State
Sat Apr 17
Postponed
at Grand Valley State
Sat Apr 17
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 14-6
Sat Apr 17
Postponed
at Grand Valley State
Sun Apr 18
Postponed
at Grand Valley State
Fri Apr 23
Final
vs. Wayne State L, 13-6
Sat Apr 24
Final - 8 innings
vs. Wayne State W, 7-6
Sat Apr 24
Final
vs. Wayne State L, 13-2
Sun Apr 25
Final
vs. Wayne State W, 2-1
Fri Apr 30
Final - 12 innings
vs. Northwood W, 11-10
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Northwood L, 9-4
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Northwood L, 31-12
Sun May 02
Final
vs. Northwood W, 7-6
Wed May 05
Final
vs. Alma W, 18-2
Sat May 08
Final
vs. Purdue Northwest W, 6-4
Sun May 09
Final - 11 innings
vs. Purdue Northwest L, 2-1
Senior Day before the game
Sun May 09
Final
vs. Purdue Northwest L, 5-0
Mon May 10
Final
vs. Purdue Northwest W, 12-9
Fri May 14
3:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat May 15
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat May 15
4:00 PM
at Ashland
Sun May 16
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Thu May 20
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Fri May 21
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Sat May 22
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Sun May 23
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Thu May 27
TBA
at NCAA Division II Regionals
May 27-30
Sat Jun 05
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II World Series
@ Cary, N.C. June 5-12
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider