Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Baseball
No Event
Tue Mar 02
Final
at Cleary W, 16-4
Fri Mar 05
Final
vs. Trinity Baptist W, 11-3
2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Sat Mar 06
Final
at Southeastern (Fla.) L, 14-0
Played at Southeastern University in Lakeland, FL
Mon Mar 08
Final - 10 innings
vs. Dordt L, 8-6
@ Auburndale, FL 2021 RussMatt Invitational/Lake Myrtle Field 6
Fri Apr 02
Final
vs. Davenport L, 5-3
Fri Apr 02
Final
vs. Davenport L, 13-6
Sat Apr 03
Final
vs. Davenport W, 10-8
Sat Apr 03
Final - 8 innings
vs. Davenport L, 27-15
Fri Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
at Parkside W, 5-3
Fri Apr 09
Final
at Parkside W, 20-4
Sun Apr 11
Final
at Parkside W, 11-6
Sun Apr 11
Final
at Parkside W, 15-7
Wed Apr 14
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 5-4
@ Detroit Comerica Park - Detroit, Mich.
Thu Apr 15
Final
vs. Concordia (MI) W, 4-0
Sat Apr 17
Final
vs. Cornerstone W, 14-6
Fri Apr 23
Final
vs. Wayne State L, 13-6
Sat Apr 24
Final - 8 innings
vs. Wayne State W, 7-6
Sat Apr 24
Final
vs. Wayne State L, 13-2
Sun Apr 25
Final
vs. Wayne State W, 2-1
Fri Apr 30
Final - 12 innings
vs. Northwood W, 11-10
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Northwood L, 9-4
Sat May 01
Final
vs. Northwood L, 31-12
Sun May 02
Final
vs. Northwood W, 7-6
Wed May 05
Final
vs. Alma W, 18-2
Sat May 08
Final
vs. Purdue Northwest W, 6-4
Sun May 09
Final - 11 innings
vs. Purdue Northwest L, 2-1
Senior Day before the game
Sun May 09
Final
vs. Purdue Northwest L, 5-0
Mon May 10
Final
vs. Purdue Northwest W, 12-9
Fri May 14
Final
at Ashland L, 3-2
Sat May 15
Final - 7 innings
at Ashland W, 6-0
Sat May 15
Final
at Ashland L, 9-5
Sun May 16
Final
at Ashland L, 9-2
Thu May 20
Final
vs. Davenport L, 11-1
@ Lansing, Mich. GLIAC Tournament
Fri May 21
Final
vs. Wayne State L, 4-3
@ Lansing, MI 2021 GLIAC Tournament
Sat Feb 26
Final
at Illinois-Springfield L, 19-8
Sun Feb 27
Final - 7 innings
at Illinois-Springfield L, 19-12
Sun Feb 27
Final - 7 innings
at Illinois-Springfield L, 16-1
Mon Feb 28
Final - 10 innings
at Illinois-Springfield L, 6-5
Tue Mar 01
Final
at Cleary W, 13-2
Fri Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. Tiffin W, 15-4
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Concordia-St. Paul L, 7-5
@ Auburndale, FL
Sun Mar 06
Final
vs. Minn.-Crookston W, 3-1
@ Winter Haven, FL
Tue Mar 08
Final
vs. Lewis W, 6-5
@ Auburndale, FL
Thu Mar 10
Final
vs. Ashland L, 4-1
@ Four Corners, FL
Fri Mar 11
Final
vs. West Va. Wesleyan W, 20-7
@ Winter Haven, FL
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. St. Cloud St. L, 5-2
@ Winter Haven, FL
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Findlay W, 13-9
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Calvin W, 10-5
Fri Mar 18
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 6-0
Jimmy Johns Field/Utica, MI
Mon Mar 21
Final
vs. Madonna L, 5-2
Fri Mar 25
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 6-5
Fri Mar 25
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 17-12
Sat Mar 26
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 13-10
Sun Mar 27
Final
at Purdue Northwest W, 11-1
Tue Mar 29
Final
at Oakland L, 13-2
Rochester, MI
Fri Apr 01
Final
vs. Parkside W, 22-9
SVSU Baseball Complex
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Parkside L, 3-2
SVSU Baseball Complex
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. Parkside W, 7-4
SVSU Baseball Complex
Sun Apr 03
Final
vs. Parkside W, 16-9
SVSU Baseball Complex
Tue Apr 05
Final
vs. Mich.-Dearborn W, 11-3
SVSU Baseball Complex
Fri Apr 08
Final
at Wayne State L, 10-8
Sat Apr 09
Final
at Wayne State L, 6-5
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Wayne State L, 7-4
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Wayne State L, 11-3
Thu Apr 14
Final
vs. Davenport L, 29-16
SVSU Baseball Complex
Fri Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
vs. Davenport L, 28-10
SVSU Baseball Complex
Fri Apr 15
Final
vs. Davenport W, 21-7
SVSU Baseball Complex
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Davenport L, 5-4
SVSU Baseball Complex / Senior Day
Wed Apr 20
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech W, 11-5
Postponed from April 6
Fri Apr 22
Final
vs. Grand Valley State L, 7-4
SVSU Baseball Complex
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Grand Valley State L, 5-1
SVSU Baseball Complex / Alumni and Friends Homecoming Reunion
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. Grand Valley State L, 9-3
SVSU Baseball Complex / Alumni and Friends Homecoming Reunion
Sun Apr 24
Final
vs. Grand Valley State L, 13-8
SVSU Baseball Complex / Senior Day
Fri Apr 29
Final
at Quincy L, 10-0
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Quincy L, 4-1
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Quincy W, 16-10
Sun May 01
Final
at Quincy L, 16-6
Tue May 03
Cancelled
vs. Concordia (MI)
SVSU Baseball Complex
Fri May 06
Final
at Northwood L, 5-2
Sat May 07
Final
at Northwood L, 11-2
Sat May 07
Final - 10 innings
at Northwood W, 12-8
Sun May 08
Final
at Northwood W, 9-2
Thu May 12
Final
vs. Wayne State L, 10-4
@ Gary, Ind. 2022 GLIAC Tournament
Fri May 13
Final
vs. Davenport L, 12-8
@ Gary, Ind. 2022 GLIAC Tournament Elimination Game
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider