Top Stories
More Headlines
November 17, 2017 SVSU Competes on Day One of Magnus Cup Invitational The Cardinal swimmers and divers competed against some top Division I competition...
November 17, 2017 Cardinal Softball Announces 2019 Recruiting Class SVSU will welcome 13 student-athletes to the program...
November 16, 2017 Settingsgaard's Career Night Not Enough as SVSU Falls to Hillsdale in Regional Action Hannah Settingsgaard had a career-high 22 points and six steals on Thursday night...
November 15, 2017 Strong Second Half Pushes Cardinals to Victory in Home Opener SVSU defeated Olivet College on Wednesday night in the 2017 home opener...
November 15, 2017 Muana Earns D2CCA All-Midwest Region Honors Sophomore defender Jennifer Muana posted three goals and led the team to seven shutouts...
November 14, 2017 Three Cardinals Earn D2CCA All-Midwest Region Honors Omar Sinclair, Connor Rutz and Connor Keane all earned Second Team All-Region honors...

Thu Aug 31
at Cedarville
L, 4-0
Fri Sep 01
at Oakland Golden Grizzlies Open
Final
Fri Sep 01
vs. Findlay
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
vs. Glenville St.
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
at Quincy
W, 3-1
Sat Sep 02
at Alderson Broaddus
W, 42-24
Sat Sep 02
at Indianapolis
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
at Hillsdale
L, 3-0
Sun Sep 03
at Indianapolis
W, 1-0
Sun Sep 03
vs. Truman
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
at Indianapolis
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Ohio Dominican
W, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Alderson Broaddus
W, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
vs. Winona St.
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Al Watrous Invitational
1st
Sat Sep 09
vs. Clarion
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Walsh
W, 28-0
Sat Sep 09
vs. Davenport
L, 3-1
Sun Sep 10
Al Watrous Invitational
3rd
Sun Sep 10
Findlay
W, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
at Hillsdale
L, 5-4
Sun Sep 10
Ohio Valley
L, 1-0
Fri Sep 15
at Ferris State Invitational
7th
Fri Sep 15
at MSU Spartan Invitational
Final
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
W, 3-2
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
at Northern Michigan
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
at Ferris State Invitational
T-7th
Sat Sep 16
at GLIAC North Invitational
4th
Sat Sep 16
Purdue Northwest
W, 9-0
Sat Sep 16
at Michigan Tech
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
at Wayne State
L, 41-31
Sun Sep 17
at GLIAC North Invitational
3rd
Sun Sep 17
Davenport
W, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
at Michigan Tech
L, 2-1
Tue Sep 19
at Lake Superior State
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 22
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Fri Sep 22
at Tiffin
T, 2-2
Fri Sep 22
at #7 Grand Valley State
L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Tiffin
L, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
SVSU Fall Invitational
7th
Sat Sep 23
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 23
Michigan Tech
L, 28-24
Sat Sep 23
Ashland
W, 3-0
Sun Sep 24
SVSU Fall Invitational
6th
Sun Sep 24
at Findlay Fall Invitational
10th
Sun Sep 24
at Ferris State
L, 2-1
Sun Sep 24
at Purdue Northwest
W, 2-1
Mon Sep 25
at Findlay Fall Invitational
10th
Fri Sep 29
Michigan Tech
W, 1-0
Fri Sep 29
Ashland
W, 1-0
Fri Sep 29
Northwood
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
at GVSU Invitational
6th
Sat Sep 30
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
5th
Sat Sep 30
at Greater Louisville Classic
Final
Sat Sep 30
at Michigan Tech
W, 5-4
Sat Sep 30
Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
at #9 Grand Valley State
L, 34-6
Sun Oct 01
at GVSU Invitational
7th
Sun Oct 01
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
8th
Sun Oct 01
at Lake Superior State
W, 8-1
Sun Oct 01
Northern Michigan
T, 0-0
Sun Oct 01
Davenport
W, 1-0
Wed Oct 04
at Northwood
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 06
at Lansing Invitational
11:00 am
Fri Oct 06
Davenport
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 06
Wayne State
L, 7-2
Fri Oct 06
at Purdue Northwest
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Ashland
W, 8-1
Sat Oct 07
at Davenport
L, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Davenport
W, 33-0
Sun Oct 08
at Findlay Beall Fall Classic
8th
Sun Oct 08
at OVU Highlands Cup Challenge
1st
Sun Oct 08
Tiffin
W, 7-2
Sun Oct 08
Purdue Northwest
W, 6-0
Sun Oct 08
Northern Michigan
W, 3-1
Mon Oct 09
at Findlay Beall Fall Classic
8th
Fri Oct 13
at Jayhawk Invitational
10:00 am
Fri Oct 13
Alma
Women 151-51 (W) / Men 155-42 (W)
Fri Oct 13
Purdue Northwest
W, 4-0
Fri Oct 13
vs. Quincy
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Kalamazoo
Women 143-88 (W) / Men 148-83 (W)
Sat Oct 14
Northwood
L, 7-2
Sat Oct 14
vs. Maryville (Mo.)
W, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
#15 Ferris State
L, 49-17
Sat Oct 14
vs. Truman
L, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
at Motor City Invitational
8th
Sun Oct 15
at Northwood
W, 4-0
Sun Oct 15
Tiffin
W, 3-2
Mon Oct 16
at Battle in Belmont
5th
Mon Oct 16
at Motor City Invitational
5th
Tue Oct 17
at Battle in Belmont
5th
Fri Oct 20
at Ashland
W, 2-1
Fri Oct 20
at Davenport
W, 2-0
Fri Oct 20
at Wayne State
L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
at GLIAC Championships
10:00 am
Sat Oct 21
at Northern Michigan
W, 20-12
Sat Oct 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 7-2
Sat Oct 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 3-0
Sun Oct 22
at Ferris State
W, 7-2
Sun Oct 22
at Tiffin
L, 1-0
Sun Oct 22
at Ashland
W, 4-0
Fri Oct 27
Northwood
W, 7-0
Fri Oct 27
Northwood
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 27
vs. Tiffin
L, 5-1
Fri Oct 27
Michigan Tech
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
at Findlay
Women 163-137 (L) / Men 161-135 (W)
Sat Oct 28
Northern Michigan
L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Tiffin
W, 14-9
Sat Oct 28
vs. Ashland
W, 5-0
Sun Oct 29
vs. Michigan Tech
W, 5-0
Tue Oct 31
at Ferris State
W, 2-1
Fri Nov 03
vs. Northern Michigan
W, 1-0
Fri Nov 03
at Ferris State
L, 3-0
Fri Nov 03
vs. Ashland
T, 0-0
Sat Nov 04
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals
10:30 am Women's / 11:45 Men's
Sat Nov 04
at Northwood
L, 35-21
Sat Nov 04
at Northwood
L, 3-0
Sun Nov 05
Northern Michigan
Women 152-87 (L) / Men 141-93 (L)
Sun Nov 05
vs. Davenport
L, 1-0
Sun Nov 05
at Grand Valley State
L, 3-0
Fri Nov 10
vs. Bellarmine
L, 83-75
Fri Nov 10
vs. Davis & Elkins
T, 1-1
Fri Nov 10
at Bellarmine
L, 66-53
Sat Nov 11
at Valparaiso
Women 162-92 (W) / Men 179-76 (W)
Sat Nov 11
at Ashland
L, 31-19
Sat Nov 11
Lake Superior State
W, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
at Indianapolis
L, 100-70
Sun Nov 12
at Southern Indiana
L, 86-60
Wed Nov 15
Olivet
W, 79-67
Thu Nov 16
Hillsdale
L, 69-58
Fri Nov 17
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Sat Nov 18
Ursuline
L, 80-71
Sat Nov 18
at Lewis
L, 80-47
Sun Nov 19
at Magnus Cup Inviational (Swimmers Only)
All Day
Sun Nov 19
at Phoenix Fall Classic (Divers Only)
All Day
Tue Nov 21
at Ohio Dominican
5:00 PM
Wed Nov 22
vs. Glenville St.
1:00 PM
Wed Nov 22
Grace Bible
7:00 PM
Sun Nov 26
Hillsdale
3:00 PM
Thu Nov 30
at Michigan Tech
5:30 PM
Thu Nov 30
at Michigan Tech
7:30 PM
Fri Dec 01
SVSU Holiday Classic - Multis
5:00 pm
Sat Dec 02
SVSU Holiday Classic
12:00 pm
Sat Dec 02
at Northern Michigan
11:00 AM
Sat Dec 02
at Northern Michigan
1:00 PM
Thu Dec 07
Lake Superior State
6:00 PM
Thu Dec 07
Lake Superior State
8:00 PM
Sat Dec 09
Ferris State
4:00 PM
Sat Dec 09
Ferris State
6:00 PM
Sat Dec 16
at Northwood
6:00 PM
Sat Dec 16
at Northwood
8:00 PM
Tue Dec 19
Rochester (Mich.)
7:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports