Top Stories
More Headlines
December 6, 2016 SVSU Athletics Well Represented in National Rankings All six of the Cardinal programs in-season appear in the top-32 nationally...
December 5, 2016 C.J. Turnage Named GLIAC North Division Player of the Week The senior forward led the team to a 3-0 record this past week...
Senior Emily Wendling led the Cardinals to a pair of wins to open the 2016-17 GLIAC schedule...
December 5, 2016 Emily Wendling Named GLIAC North Division Player of the Week The senior led the Cardinals to a pair of wins to open GLIAC play for the season...
December 3, 2016 SVSU Track & Field Completes Day Two of SVSU Holiday Classic The SVSU track & field teams completed competition on the second day of the SVSU Holiday Classic...
C.J. Turnage posted his third double-double of the season in the team's win over Lake Erie on Saturday...
December 3, 2016 No. 2 Cardinals Make it Eight Straight After Victory Over Storm Saginaw Valley completed a sweep of the opening weekend of GLIAC play...
Hannah Settingsgaard played stellar defense in the team's victory over the Storm...
December 3, 2016 Women's Basketball Improves to 6-1 With Victory Over Lake Erie SVSU defeated Lake Erie by 29 points on Saturday afternoon...
Fri Aug 26
at Alma
W, 1-0
Thu Sep 01
Cedarville
W, 1-0
Thu Sep 01
Lewis
W, 2-1
Fri Sep 02
vs. Chadron St.
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 02
vs. California Baptist
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 03
Lewis
W, 3-2
Sat Sep 03
vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
W, 3-0
Sat Sep 03
at Findlay
L, 37-19
Sat Sep 03
at Point Loma
L, 3-1
Sun Sep 04
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 3-1
Tue Sep 06
Indianapolis
W, 2-0
Fri Sep 09
vs. Lock Haven
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
Tiffin
W, 5-0
Fri Sep 09
at Indianapolis
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
at Ray Helsing Bulldog Invitational
Sat Sep 10
at Northern Michigan Invitational
Sat Sep 10
at Northern Michigan Invitational
Sat Sep 10
vs. Truman
W, 3-2
Sat Sep 10
at Findlay
W, 9-0
Sat Sep 10
vs. North Alabama
L, 3-1
Sat Sep 10
Northwood
W, 20-14
Sun Sep 11
at Northern Michigan Invitational
Sun Sep 11
at Northern Michigan Invitational
Sun Sep 11
at Tiffin
L, 8-1
Sun Sep 11
at Northwood
W, 3-0
Sun Sep 11
at Northwood
L, 3-2
Wed Sep 14
at Findlay
L, 3-2
Fri Sep 16
at Spartan Invitational
Fri Sep 16
Ohio Dominican
W, 5-1
Fri Sep 16
at Grand Valley State
L, 2-0
Fri Sep 16
Northern Michigan
L, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
at Ferris State Invitational
Sat Sep 17
at GLIAC North Invitational
Sat Sep 17
at Walsh
W, 27-17
Sat Sep 17
Grand Valley State
L, 6-3
Sat Sep 17
Michigan Tech
L, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
at Ferris State Invitational
Sun Sep 18
at GLIAC North Invitational
Sun Sep 18
Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sun Sep 18
Ferris State
W, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Ashland
W, 6-0
Fri Sep 23
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Fri Sep 23
at Findlay
L, 1-0
Fri Sep 23
at Wayne State
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 23
at Lake Erie
W, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
at GVSU Invitational
Sat Sep 24
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 24
at Findlay
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
Ohio Dominican
L, 21-10
Sun Sep 25
at GVSU Invitational
Sun Sep 25
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sun Sep 25
at Ohio Dominican
T, 1-1
Sun Sep 25
at Walsh
W, 1-0
Mon Sep 26
at NCAA Regional #1
Tue Sep 27
at NCAA Regional #1
Tue Sep 27
Lake Superior State
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Lake Erie
W, 2-0
Fri Sep 30
at Northern Michigan
W, 1-0
Fri Sep 30
Tiffin
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 01
at Greater Louisville Open
Sat Oct 01
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
Sat Oct 01
at Lake Superior State
W, 9-0
Sat Oct 01
at Michigan Tech
W, 17-16
Sat Oct 01
Ashland
W, 3-2
Sun Oct 02
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
Sun Oct 02
at Michigan Tech
W, 6-3
Sun Oct 02
Walsh
W, 3-1
Mon Oct 03
at Northwood Invitational
Tue Oct 04
at Northwood Invitational
Wed Oct 05
Tiffin
W, 2-1
Fri Oct 07
at Michigan Intercollegiate
Fri Oct 07
Michigan Tech
L, 2-1
Fri Oct 07
at Ohio Dominican
W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Cross Country / Track & Field Banquet
Sat Oct 08
Ashland
W, 8-1
Sat Oct 08
at Lake Erie
W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Northern Michigan
W, 41-13
Sun Oct 09
at Findlay Invitational
Sun Oct 09
Walsh
W, 7-2
Sun Oct 09
Northern Michigan
L, 2-1
Sun Oct 09
Northwood
W, 1-0
Mon Oct 10
at Findlay Invitational
Wed Oct 12
Findlay
W, 4-0
Fri Oct 14
Alma
Final
Fri Oct 14
vs. Mo.-St. Louis
W, 3-1
Fri Oct 14
at Ashland
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 14
at Ohio Dominican
L, 2-0
Sat Oct 15
Findlay
Final
Sat Oct 15
vs. Cedarville
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
at Wayne State
W, 5-4
Sat Oct 15
vs. McKendree
W, 3-0
Sun Oct 16
at Wayne State Invitational
Sun Oct 16
at Tiffin
W, 4-2
Sun Oct 16
at Hillsdale
W, 6-3
Sun Oct 16
at Ashland
W, 1-0
Mon Oct 17
at Wayne State Invitational
Fri Oct 21
at Ferris State
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 21
Lake Erie
W, 4-2
Sat Oct 22
at GLIAC Championships
Men 2nd / Women 5th
Sat Oct 22
at Wayne State
L, 42-14
Sat Oct 22
Walsh
W, 3-1
Sun Oct 23
Northwood
L, 8-1
Sun Oct 23
Grand Valley State
L, 4-0
Sun Oct 23
Walsh
W, 2-1
Wed Oct 26
at Tiffin
T, 4-4
Fri Oct 28
at Northern Michigan
Final
Fri Oct 28
Northwood
W, 3-1
Fri Oct 28
Northern Michigan
W, 3-1
Fri Oct 28
vs. Ferris State
L, 5-3
Fri Oct 28
at Hillsdale
W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
at Northern Michigan / Grand Valley State
Final
Sat Oct 29
Lake Erie
W, 44-13
Sat Oct 29
vs. Hillsdale
W, 5-2
Sat Oct 29
at Northwood
W, 3-1
Sun Oct 30
Wayne State
W, 5-2
Tue Nov 01
at Lake Superior State
W, 3-0
Wed Nov 02
at Michigan State
L, 87-77
Fri Nov 04
Lake Erie
W, 1-0
Fri Nov 04
Grand Valley State
W, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
at Kalamazoo
Final
Sat Nov 05
at Midwest Regional Championships
Sat Nov 05
Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
Grand Valley State
L, 62-56
Sat Nov 05
at Butler
L, 77-50
Sun Nov 06
Valparaiso
Final
Sun Nov 06
Tiffin
L, 2-1
Fri Nov 11
Drury
L, 2-1
Fri Nov 11
at Michigan Tech
W, 3-1
Fri Nov 11
vs. #3 Bellarmine
W, 68-66
Sat Nov 12
at Ferris State
L, 51-17
Sat Nov 12
Wis.-Parkside
W, 77-46
Sat Nov 12
at Northern Michigan
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 12
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 81-80
Sun Nov 13
vs. Drury
L, 2-1
Sun Nov 13
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 77-62
Wed Nov 16
Michigan Tech
W, 3-2
Thu Nov 17
Lewis
W, 82-71
Fri Nov 18
at Cleveland State Invitational
All Day
Sat Nov 19
at Cleveland State Invitational
All Day
Sat Nov 19
at Phoenix Fall Classic - University of Chicago
All Day
Sat Nov 19
at NCAA Division II National Championships
Sat Nov 19
at Ursuline
W, 74-64
Sat Nov 19
at Ferris State
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 19
Ohio Valley
W, 94-53
Sun Nov 20
at Cleveland State Invitational
All Day
Sun Nov 20
at Phoenix Fall Classic - University of Chicago
All Day
Tue Nov 22
Grace Bible
W, 104-65
Fri Nov 25
at UC San Diego
L, 82-69
Sat Nov 26
vs. Cal St. San Marcos
W, 80-49
Mon Nov 28
Olivet
W, 101-82
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 73-48
Thu Dec 01
vs. Rockhurst (Mo.)
W, 3-0
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 74-70
Fri Dec 02
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day 1
Final
Fri Dec 02
at GVSU Holiday Open
Final
Fri Dec 02
at Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Dec 03
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day 2
Final
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 87-58
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 86-59
Thu Dec 08
at Ashland
0-0
Thu Dec 08
at Ashland
7:30 PM
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
1:00 PM
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
3:00 PM
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
1:00 PM
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
3:00 PM
Mon Dec 19
Central St. (Ohio)
7:00 PM
Fri Dec 30
at Lewis
6:30 PM
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
5:30 PM
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
7:30 PM
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
3:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports