Top Stories
More Headlines
Kyle Randick's second career home run gave the Cardinals a walk-off victory in Sunday's second game...
May 1, 2016 Randick's game-winner highlights SVSU's split with Northwood Freshman Kyle Randick secured a walk-off victory in the nightcap for the Cardinals...
April 30, 2016 Cardinals Wrap-up Competition at Gina Relays and Calvin Tune-up The SVSU track & field team wrapped up the regular outdoor season in Hillsdale and Grand Rapids today...
Carson Eby had two hits and a pair of RBIs in the nightcap victory over Northwood...
April 30, 2016 Baseball walks-off in nightcap victory over Northwood The SVSU baseball team capped a split with a 3-2 victory over the T-Wolves...
Madison Burgess had two hits and an RBI in the team's loss to the Bulldogs on Saturday morning...
April 30, 2016 Softball eliminated from GLIAC Tournament after 6-3 loss to Ferris State The Cardinals dropped a 6-3 decision to the Bulldogs in an elimination contest...
April 29, 2016 Track & Field Travels to Hillsdale for Gina Relays Three SVSU track & field athletes posted provisional qualifying marks this weekend...
Sam Willman fired a one-hitter in the opening game shutout over the Hillsdale Chargers...
April 29, 2016 Cardinals Split on Opening Day of GLIAC Tournament The SVSU softball team posted a win over Hillsdale but fell to Findlay on day one of the 2016 GLIAC Softball Tournament...
Thu Jan 07
at Findlay
W, 89-83
Thu Jan 07
at Findlay
L, 75-70
Sat Jan 09
Albion
Women 174-125 (W) / Men 159-141 (W)
Sat Jan 09
at Wayne State
W, 80-62
Sat Jan 09
at Wayne State
W, 77-69
Mon Jan 11
Grace Bible
W, 86-59
Thu Jan 14
Lake Superior State
W, 62-45
Thu Jan 14
#19 Lake Superior State
W, 75-70
Fri Jan 15
SVSU Classic
Final
Sat Jan 16
at Hillsdale (W) / Ashland (M/W)
Women -HC 159-135 (W) AU 160-133 (W) / Men 159-129 (W)
Sat Jan 16
at Northwood
W, 76-71
Sat Jan 16
at Northwood
L, 94-84
Thu Jan 21
at Northern Michigan
W, 70-54
Thu Jan 21
at Northern Michigan
W, 83-79
Fri Jan 22
SVSU "Doug Hansen" Open
Final
Sat Jan 23
at Malone
Women 150-76 (W) / Men 144.5-83.5 (W)
Sat Jan 23
at Michigan Tech
L, 67-56
Sat Jan 23
at Michigan Tech
W, 68-62
Thu Jan 28
Grand Valley State
W, 68-65
Thu Jan 28
Grand Valley State
W, 66-56
Fri Jan 29
Jet's Pizza Invitational
Final
Fri Jan 29
at GVSU Diving Invitational
Final
Sat Jan 30
Jet's Pizza Invitational
Final
Sat Jan 30
at GVSU Diving Invitational
Final
Sat Jan 30
at Ferris State
L, 57-55
Sat Jan 30
at Ferris State
W, 74-72
Mon Feb 01
at Hillsdale
W, 76-74
Mon Feb 01
at Hillsdale
W, 72-69
Thu Feb 04
at Lake Superior State
W, 55-39
Thu Feb 04
at Lake Superior State
W, 92-87
Fri Feb 05
SVSU vs Northwood / Wayne State
Final
Sat Feb 06
Northwood
W, 73-68
Sat Feb 06
Northwood
W, 74-68
Wed Feb 10
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 7th
Thu Feb 11
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 6th
Thu Feb 11
Northern Michigan
L, 67-61
Thu Feb 11
Northern Michigan
W, 67-66
Fri Feb 12
at GVSU Big Meet
Final
Fri Feb 12
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 6th
Sat Feb 13
at GVSU Big Meet
Final
Sat Feb 13
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 6th
Sat Feb 13
Michigan Tech
W, 74-73
Sat Feb 13
Michigan Tech
W, 80-72
Sun Feb 14
vs. GLIAC Championships
All Day
Thu Feb 18
at Grand Valley State
W, 75-71
Thu Feb 18
at Grand Valley State
L, 76-73
Fri Feb 19
at GVSU Last Chance Meet
Final
Sat Feb 20
Ferris State
W, 90-57
Sat Feb 20
Ferris State
W, 88-79
Thu Feb 25
Hillsdale
W, 73-55
Thu Feb 25
Hillsdale
L, 72-62
Sat Feb 27
at GLIAC Indoor Championships
Men 3rd / Women 9th
Sat Feb 27
at Kentucky St.
W, 12-0
Sat Feb 27
at Kentucky St.
W, 11-6
Sun Feb 28
at GLIAC Indoor Championships
Men 6th / Women 5th
Sun Feb 28
at Kentucky St.
W, 18-0
Tue Mar 01
Northwood
W, 63-40
Tue Mar 01
Walsh
L, 91-85
Thu Mar 03
at North Greenville
L, 9-7
Sat Mar 05
at Spring Trip (Mar. 5-12)
Sat Mar 05
at #10 Columbus State
L, 7-3
Sat Mar 05
vs. Grand Valley State
L, 76-51
Sat Mar 05
at #10 Columbus State
L, 10-3
Sun Mar 06
vs. Coe
W, 9-0
Sun Mar 06
vs. Winona St.
L, 5-0
Sun Mar 06
at #10 Columbus State
L, 7-4
Sun Mar 06
vs. Minnesota State-Mankato
L, 7-2
Sun Mar 06
at #10 Columbus State
L, 7-4
Mon Mar 07
vs. Southwest Minn. St.
W, 9-0
Mon Mar 07
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
L, 3-2
Mon Mar 07
vs. Quincy
W, 10-2
Tue Mar 08
vs. Minn. Duluth
L, 7-3
Tue Mar 08
vs. Southern Ind.
W, 9-0
Tue Mar 08
vs. Southern Ind.
W, 4-3
Tue Mar 08
vs. Florida Tech
L, 9-0
Tue Mar 08
at Erskine
W, 9-7
Wed Mar 09
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Wed Mar 09
vs. Stonehill
W, 4-2
Wed Mar 09
vs. Shippensburg
W, 7-6
Wed Mar 09
vs. Cornerstone
W, 9-0
Wed Mar 09
at Erskine
L, 13-6
Thu Mar 10
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Thu Mar 10
at Montreat
W, 16-3
Thu Mar 10
vs. Cedarville
W, 8-1
Thu Mar 10
vs. Southwest Minn. St.
W, 6-4
Thu Mar 10
vs. Indiana (Pa.)
W, 1-0
Fri Mar 11
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Fri Mar 11
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Fri Mar 11
vs. #20 Bellarmine
W, 69-58
Fri Mar 11
vs. Edinboro
W, 5-4
Fri Mar 11
vs. Urbana
W, 10-0
Sat Mar 12
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Sat Mar 12
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Sat Mar 12
vs. #8 Quincy
L, 5-1
Sat Mar 12
vs. Ferris State
W, 4-0
Sat Mar 12
at #26 Indianapolis
L, 4-3
Sat Mar 12
vs. LIU Post
W, 4-0
Sat Mar 12
vs. Grand Valley State
L, 63-56
Sat Mar 12
vs. Lewis
W, 80-65
Sun Mar 13
at #26 Indianapolis
W, 2-1
Sun Mar 13
at Wis.-Parkside
W, 92-77
Tue Mar 15
vs. Ferris State
W, 63-61
Fri Mar 18
at Ashland
L, 16-3
Sat Mar 19
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 19
at Ashland
W, 6-2
Sun Mar 20
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sun Mar 20
at Ashland
W, 2-1
Tue Mar 22
Aquinas
W, 13-1
Tue Mar 22
Aquinas
W, 5-2
Wed Mar 23
at Lawrence Tech
W, 9-0
Wed Mar 23
vs. Western Ore.
L, 81-68
Thu Mar 24
at Notre Dame (Ohio)
W, 3-2
Thu Mar 24
at Notre Dame (Ohio)
W, 8-3
Fri Mar 25
at GLIAC South Invitational
Fri Mar 25
at Malone
L, 6-2
Fri Mar 25
at Malone
W, 11-3
Sat Mar 26
at GLIAC South Invitational
Sat Mar 26
at Walsh
L, 1-0
Sat Mar 26
at Grand Valley State
L, 4-3
Sat Mar 26
at Walsh
W, 6-0
Sat Mar 26
at Grand Valley State
L, 3-1
Tue Mar 29
Grand Valley State
W, 9-1
Tue Mar 29
Ferris State
L, 5-4
Tue Mar 29
Grand Valley State
L, 4-1
Tue Mar 29
Ferris State
L, 5-0
Fri Apr 01
at Lake Erie
W, 12-5
Fri Apr 01
at Northwood
W, 8-7
Fri Apr 01
at Lake Erie
L, 18-10
Fri Apr 01
at Northwood
W, 4-3
Sat Apr 02
at Miami (Ohio) Duals
Sat Apr 02
at NCAA Regional #3
Sat Apr 02
at Lake Erie
W, 4-3
Sat Apr 02
at Lake Erie
L, 8-7
Sun Apr 03
at NCAA Regional #3
Sun Apr 03
at Davenport
L, 5-4
Tue Apr 05
at Central Michigan
L, 7-4
Fri Apr 08
at Bellarmine Invitational
Fri Apr 08
vs. Lake Superior State
W, 8-0
Fri Apr 08
vs. Lake Superior State
W, 11-0
Sat Apr 09
at Bellarmine Invitational
Sun Apr 10
at NCAA Regional #4
Mon Apr 11
at NCAA Regional #4
Tue Apr 12
Ohio Dominican
W, 7-3
Tue Apr 12
at Findlay
W, 3-1
Tue Apr 12
Ohio Dominican
W, 6-4
Tue Apr 12
at Findlay
L, 7-0
Wed Apr 13
Grand Valley State
W, 7-0
Wed Apr 13
Wayne State
W, 3-2
Wed Apr 13
Grand Valley State
L, 2-0
Wed Apr 13
Wayne State
W, 6-2
Fri Apr 15
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 16
at Hillsdale College - Border Battle
Sat Apr 16
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 16
Malone
L, 1-0
Sat Apr 16
at Hillsdale
L, 7-3
Sat Apr 16
Malone
L, 12-9
Sat Apr 16
at Hillsdale
L, 3-2
Sun Apr 17
at GLIAC Championships
Sun Apr 17
at Findlay
W, 7-5
Sun Apr 17
Malone
W, 10-1
Sun Apr 17
at Findlay
L, 1-0
Sun Apr 17
Malone
W, 8-5
Tue Apr 19
Wis.-Parkside
W, 3-1
Tue Apr 19
Wis.-Parkside
W, 3-2
Wed Apr 20
at Wayne State
L, 7-6
Wed Apr 20
at Wayne State
W, 2-1
Wed Apr 20
at Wayne State
L, 1-0
Wed Apr 20
at Wayne State
L, 10-0
Fri Apr 22
at GVSU - Al Owens Invite
Fri Apr 22
Ashland
L, 4-1
Fri Apr 22
Ashland
W, 7-6
Sat Apr 23
at GVSU - Al Owens Invite
Sat Apr 23
Lake Erie
W, 3-2
Sat Apr 23
at Hillsdale
L, 6-5
Sat Apr 23
Lake Erie
W, 7-2
Sat Apr 23
at Hillsdale
L, 9-8
Sun Apr 24
Tiffin
W, 2-0
Sun Apr 24
at Hillsdale
L, 5-4
Sun Apr 24
Tiffin
L, 3-2
Sun Apr 24
at Hillsdale
L, 12-5
Thu Apr 28
at Hillsdale College - Gina Relays
Fri Apr 29
at Hillsdale College - Gina Relays
Fri Apr 29
vs. Hillsdale
W, 3-0
Fri Apr 29
vs. Findlay
L, 4-2
Sat Apr 30
at Hillsdale College - Gina Relays
Sat Apr 30
vs. Ferris State
L, 6-3
Sat Apr 30
Northwood
L, 7-4
Sat Apr 30
Northwood
W, 3-2
Sun May 01
Northwood
L, 6-4
Sun May 01
Northwood
W, 1-0
Tue May 03
at Findlay
L, 3-2
Tue May 03
at Findlay
L, 4-3
Wed May 04
at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
Thu May 05
at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
Fri May 06
at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
Sat May 07
Ohio Dominican
1:00 PM
Sat May 07
Ohio Dominican
3:30 PM
Sun May 08
Ohio Dominican
12:00 PM
Sun May 08
Ohio Dominican
2:30 PM
Wed May 11
at Last Chance Meets (May 11-15)
Thu May 26
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Fri May 27
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Sat May 28
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports