Top Stories
More Headlines
February 11, 2016 SVSU Swimming & Diving Complete Day Three of the GLIAC Championships Several SVSU swimmers posted NCAA B qualifying marks in day three of the GLIAC Championships...
February 12, 2016 Cardinals Notch Five Provisional Marks on Opening Day of Big Meet The SVSU track & field team traveled to GVSU to compete at the Big Meet on Friday...
February 11, 2016 Saginaw Valley Swim & Dive Teams Complete Day Two of GLIAC Championships Rebeca Martinez had a second place showing on day two of the championships...
Garrett Hall had 14 points in the win over NMU, including the game-winning triple with just over two seconds left...
February 11, 2016 Hall's Late Triple Gives No. 15 SVSU 67-66 Victory Over Northern Michigan The #15 Cardinals pulled out a comeback victory over the Wildcats Thursday night...
Katelyn Carriere posted a team-high 18 points for SVSU versus Northern Michigan...
February 11, 2016 Wildcats Defeat SVSU in GLIAC North Action, 67-61 The Lady Cardinals were defeated by Northern Michigan in a home match on Thursday evening...
Emily Wendling earned CoSIDA Academic All-District First Team honors for the second straight season...
February 11, 2016 Wendling Named to CoSIDA Academic All-District Four First Team The junior women's basketball player earns the honor for the second straight year...
Fri Oct 16
vs. Drury
W, 3-2
Fri Oct 16
Malone
L, 2-1
Fri Oct 16
Ohio Dominican
W, 3-1
Fri Oct 16
vs. McKendree
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 17
at Tiffin
Women 88-53 (W) / Men 77-63 (W)
Sat Oct 17
at Northwood
L, 9-0
Sat Oct 17
vs. Ohio Valley
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Lake Erie
W, 37-34
Sun Oct 18
Findlay
W, 3-1
Sun Oct 18
Lake Erie
W, 3-2
Mon Oct 19
Wayne State
L, 6-3
Fri Oct 23
at Tiffin
W, 2-0
Fri Oct 23
at Northern Michigan
L, 2-0
Fri Oct 23
vs. Northwood
L, 5-1
Fri Oct 23
Ashland
L, 3-2
Sat Oct 24
Urbana
Women 165-51 (W) / Men 154-41 (W)
Sat Oct 24
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Oct 24
at Northwood
L, 21-14
Sat Oct 24
Lake Erie
W, 3-1
Sat Oct 24
vs. Hillsdale
W, 5-3
Sun Oct 25
vs. Ferris State
L, 5-4
Sun Oct 25
at Findlay
W, 3-2
Sun Oct 25
at Michigan Tech
L, 2-1
Fri Oct 30
Northern Michigan
Women 165-78 (L) / Men 129-113 (L)
Fri Oct 30
Northwood
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 30
at Lake Superior State
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 31
at Northwood
W, 1-0
Sat Oct 31
at Northwood
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 31
Hillsdale
L, 26-0
Tue Nov 03
at Wayne State
W, 3-1
Fri Nov 06
vs. Lake Erie
T, 1-1
Fri Nov 06
Michigan Tech
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 07
at Alma
Women 161-94 (W) / Men 168-30 (W)
Sat Nov 07
at NCAA Regional Championships
Men 7th / Women 13th
Sat Nov 07
at Dayton
L, 96-69
Sat Nov 07
Northern Michigan
W, 3-1
Sat Nov 07
Ohio Dominican
L, 24-17
Thu Nov 12
vs. Indianapolis
W, 2-0
Fri Nov 13
Grand Valley State
W, 3-1
Sat Nov 14
Valparaiso
Women 223-59 (W) / Men 161-124 (W)
Sat Nov 14
vs. Northwood
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 14
at Grand Valley State
L, 24-17
Sat Nov 14
Ferris State
L, 3-2
Sat Nov 14
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 88-59
Sat Nov 14
vs. #2 Lewis
L, 65-56
Sun Nov 15
at St. Joseph's (Ind.)
L, 76-70
Sun Nov 15
at #4 Bellarmine
L, 93-81
Wed Nov 18
at Hillsdale
L, 3-0
Fri Nov 20
at Cleveland State Invitational
Women 7th (86 pts) / Men 4th (249 pts)
Fri Nov 20
vs. LeMoyne-Owen
W, 85-49
Sat Nov 21
at Cleveland State Invitational
Women 7th (195 pts) / Men 4th (492 pts)
Sat Nov 21
at Missouri S&T
W, 61-47
Sat Nov 21
at Lewis
L, 85-84
Sun Nov 22
at Cleveland State Invitational
Women 7th (238 pts) / Men 4th (740.5 pts)
Tue Nov 24
Central St. (Ohio)
W, 99-86
Sat Nov 28
at Purdue-Calumet
W, 95-61
Thu Dec 03
vs. Rockhurst (Mo.)
L, 3-0
Thu Dec 03
Ohio Dominican
L, 63-55
Thu Dec 03
Ohio Dominican
W, 90-72
Fri Dec 04
SVSU Holiday Classic
Final
Sat Dec 05
Tiffin
W, 76-59
Sat Dec 05
Tiffin
W, 87-73
Wed Dec 09
Great Lakes Christian
W, 100-43
Sat Dec 12
at Kent State Golden Flashes Gala
Final
Sat Dec 12
at #12 Ashland
L, 72-57
Sat Dec 12
at #18 Ashland
W, 68-66
Sat Dec 19
at Lake Erie
W, 84-54
Sat Dec 19
at Lake Erie
W, 81-69
Sat Jan 02
Malone
W, 82-69
Sat Jan 02
Malone
W, 72-69
Sun Jan 03
Walsh
W, 80-72
Sun Jan 03
Walsh
W, 94-89
Thu Jan 07
at Findlay
W, 89-83
Thu Jan 07
at Findlay
L, 75-70
Sat Jan 09
Albion
Women 174-125 (W) / Men 159-141 (W)
Sat Jan 09
at Wayne State
W, 80-62
Sat Jan 09
at Wayne State
W, 77-69
Mon Jan 11
Grace Bible
W, 86-59
Thu Jan 14
Lake Superior State
W, 62-45
Thu Jan 14
#19 Lake Superior State
W, 75-70
Fri Jan 15
SVSU Classic
Final
Sat Jan 16
at Hillsdale (W) / Ashland (M/W)
Women -HC 159-135 (W) AU 160-133 (W) / Men 159-129 (W)
Sat Jan 16
at Northwood
W, 76-71
Sat Jan 16
at Northwood
L, 94-84
Thu Jan 21
at Northern Michigan
W, 70-54
Thu Jan 21
at Northern Michigan
W, 83-79
Fri Jan 22
SVSU "Doug Hansen" Open
Final
Sat Jan 23
at Malone
Women 150-76 (W) / Men 144.5-83.5 (W)
Sat Jan 23
at Michigan Tech
L, 67-56
Sat Jan 23
at Michigan Tech
W, 68-62
Thu Jan 28
Grand Valley State
W, 68-65
Thu Jan 28
Grand Valley State
W, 66-56
Fri Jan 29
Jet's Pizza Invitational
Final
Fri Jan 29
at GVSU Diving Invitational
Final
Sat Jan 30
Jet's Pizza Invitational
Final
Sat Jan 30
at GVSU Diving Invitational
Final
Sat Jan 30
at Ferris State
L, 57-55
Sat Jan 30
at Ferris State
W, 74-72
Mon Feb 01
at Hillsdale
W, 76-74
Mon Feb 01
at Hillsdale
W, 72-69
Thu Feb 04
at Lake Superior State
W, 55-39
Thu Feb 04
at Lake Superior State
W, 92-87
Fri Feb 05
SVSU vs Northwood / Wayne State
Final
Sat Feb 06
Northwood
W, 73-68
Sat Feb 06
Northwood
W, 74-68
Wed Feb 10
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 7th
Thu Feb 11
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 6th
Thu Feb 11
Northern Michigan
L, 67-61
Thu Feb 11
Northern Michigan
W, 67-66
Fri Feb 12
at GVSU Big Meet
Final
Fri Feb 12
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 6th
Sat Feb 13
at GVSU Big Meet
Final
Sat Feb 13
at GLIAC Championships
Women 4th / Men 6th
Sat Feb 13
Michigan Tech
W, 74-73
Sat Feb 13
Michigan Tech
W, 80-72
Sun Feb 14
vs. GLIAC Championships
All Day
Thu Feb 18
at Grand Valley State
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 18
at Grand Valley State
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
Ferris State
6:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
Ferris State
8:00 PM
Thu Feb 25
Hillsdale
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 25
Hillsdale
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 27
at GLIAC Indoor Championships
Sat Feb 27
at Kentucky St.
1:00 PM
Sat Feb 27
at Kentucky St.
4:00 PM
Sun Feb 28
at GLIAC Indoor Championships
Sun Feb 28
at Kentucky St.
12:00 PM
Tue Mar 01
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
Thu Mar 03
at Mars Hill
2:00 PM
Sat Mar 05
at Spring Trip (Mar. 5-12)
Sat Mar 05
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
Sat Mar 05
at Columbus St.
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 05
at Columbus St.
4:00 PM
Sun Mar 06
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
TBA
Sun Mar 06
vs. Coe
TBA
Sun Mar 06
vs. Winona St.
1:00 PM
Sun Mar 06
at Columbus St.
1:00 PM
Sun Mar 06
vs. Minnesota State-Mankato
3:00 PM
Sun Mar 06
at Columbus St.
4:00 PM
Mon Mar 07
vs. Trevecca Nazarene
1:00 PM
Mon Mar 07
vs. Quincy
3:00 PM
Tue Mar 08
vs. Minn. Duluth
9:00 AM
Tue Mar 08
vs. Southern Ind.
9:30 AM
Tue Mar 08
vs. Southern Ind.
1:00 PM
Tue Mar 08
vs. Florida Tech
2:00 PM
Tue Mar 08
at Erskine
3:00 PM
Wed Mar 09
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Wed Mar 09
vs. Cornerstone
TBA
Wed Mar 09
vs. Stonehill
9:00 AM
Wed Mar 09
vs. Shippensburg
11:00 AM
Wed Mar 09
at Erskine
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 10
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Thu Mar 10
vs. Cedarville
TBA
Thu Mar 10
at Montreat
1:00 PM
Thu Mar 10
at Montreat
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 10
vs. Southwest Minn. St.
5:00 PM
Thu Mar 10
vs. Indiana (Pa.)
7:00 PM
Fri Mar 11
at NCAA Indoor Championships
Fri Mar 11
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Fri Mar 11
vs. Edinboro
5:00 PM
Fri Mar 11
vs. Urbana
7:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Sat Mar 12
vs. Quincy
12:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
vs. Ferris State
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
at Indianapolis
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 12
vs. LIU Post
5:00 PM
Sun Mar 13
at Indianapolis
3:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports