Top Stories
More Headlines
The Cardinals honored all five seniors prior to Saturday night's game against the Timberwolves...
February 18, 2017 Men's Basketball Posts 74-64 Home Victory Over Northwood The Cardinals avenged an earlier loss this season in Midland...
SVSU celebrated Senior Night prior to Saturday afternoon's game versus the Timberwolves...
February 18, 2017 SVSU Falls to Northwood in GLIAC North Battle The SVSU women's basketball team dropped a Saturday matchup with the Timberwolves...
Annie Hansen tossed a no-hitter in Saturday's second game victory over Bellarmine in the Music City Invitational...
February 18, 2017 Cards Claim Sweep on Day Two in Tennessee SVSU defeated McKendree and Bellarmine on Saturday...
February 17, 2017 Softball Drops Two at Music City Invitational The SVSU softball team dropped its first two games of the 2017 season...
February 17, 2017 Students Come Out for Free Pizza Saturday vs. Northwood SVSU students will receive free pizza in between games on Saturday...
February 16, 2017 Cardinals Stay in GLIAC Tourney Contention with 81-74 Victory over LSSU The Cardinals would shoot 9-of-18 from three-point territory in the victory...
Wed Oct 26
at Tiffin
T, 4-4
Fri Oct 28
at Northern Michigan
Final
Fri Oct 28
Northwood
W, 3-1
Fri Oct 28
Northern Michigan
W, 3-1
Fri Oct 28
vs. Ferris State
L, 5-3
Fri Oct 28
at Hillsdale
W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
at Northern Michigan / Grand Valley State
Final
Sat Oct 29
Lake Erie
W, 44-13
Sat Oct 29
vs. Hillsdale
W, 5-2
Sat Oct 29
at Northwood
W, 3-1
Sun Oct 30
Wayne State
W, 5-2
Tue Nov 01
at Lake Superior State
W, 3-0
Wed Nov 02
at Michigan State
L, 87-77
Fri Nov 04
Lake Erie
W, 1-0
Fri Nov 04
Grand Valley State
W, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
at Kalamazoo
Final
Sat Nov 05
at Midwest Regional Championships
Sat Nov 05
Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
Grand Valley State
L, 62-56
Sat Nov 05
at Butler
L, 77-50
Sun Nov 06
Valparaiso
Final
Sun Nov 06
Tiffin
L, 2-1
Fri Nov 11
Drury
L, 2-1
Fri Nov 11
at Michigan Tech
W, 3-1
Fri Nov 11
vs. #3 Bellarmine
W, 68-66
Sat Nov 12
at Ferris State
L, 51-17
Sat Nov 12
Wis.-Parkside
W, 77-46
Sat Nov 12
at Northern Michigan
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 12
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 81-80
Sun Nov 13
vs. Drury
L, 2-1
Sun Nov 13
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 77-62
Wed Nov 16
Michigan Tech
W, 3-2
Thu Nov 17
Lewis
W, 82-71
Fri Nov 18
at Cleveland State Invitational
All Day
Sat Nov 19
at Cleveland State Invitational
All Day
Sat Nov 19
at Phoenix Fall Classic - University of Chicago
All Day
Sat Nov 19
at NCAA Division II National Championships
Sat Nov 19
at Ursuline
W, 74-64
Sat Nov 19
at Ferris State
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 19
Ohio Valley
W, 94-53
Sun Nov 20
at Cleveland State Invitational
All Day
Sun Nov 20
at Phoenix Fall Classic - University of Chicago
All Day
Tue Nov 22
Grace Bible
W, 104-65
Fri Nov 25
at UC San Diego
L, 82-69
Sat Nov 26
vs. Cal St. San Marcos
W, 80-49
Mon Nov 28
Olivet
W, 101-82
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 73-48
Thu Dec 01
vs. Rockhurst (Mo.)
W, 3-0
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 74-70
Fri Dec 02
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day 1
Final
Fri Dec 02
at GVSU Holiday Open
Final
Fri Dec 02
at Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Dec 03
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day 2
Final
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 87-58
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 86-59
Thu Dec 08
at #2 Ashland
L, 101-50
Thu Dec 08
at Ashland
W, 75-68
Sat Dec 10
at Kent State Golden Flashes Gala
Final
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
W, 100-72
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
L, 82-76
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
W, 76-66
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
W, 76-69
Mon Dec 19
Central St. (Ohio)
W, 81-63
Fri Dec 30
at #17 Lewis
L, 80-43
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
W, 76-55
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
L, 88-78
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
W, 70-53
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
L, 87-85
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
W, 67-60
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
L, 82-76
Sat Jan 14
at Hillsdale (Women) / Ashland (Men & Women)
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 14
SVSU Classic
Final
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
W, 79-67
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
L, 93-72
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
W, 70-68
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
L, 95-85
Fri Jan 20
Wayne State
4:00 pm
Fri Jan 20
Doug Hansen Open
2:30 pm
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 63-57
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 80-71
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
W, 72-51
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
W, 69-65
Fri Jan 27
at GVSU Diving Invitational
All Day
Fri Jan 27
Jet's Pizza Invite - Day 1
2:30 pm
Sat Jan 28
at GVSU Diving Invitational
All Day
Sat Jan 28
Jet's Pizza Invite - Day 2
11:00 am
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
W, 72-54
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
L, 64-63
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
W, 66-55
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
W, 69-64
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
W, 71-64
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
L, 89-72
Sat Feb 04
SVSU vs. Northwood / Tiffin
10:00 am
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
W, 68-65
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
W, 64-42
Wed Feb 08
GLIAC Championships
Women 4th | Men 4th
Thu Feb 09
GLIAC Championships
All Day
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
W, 62-60
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
W, 63-62
Fri Feb 10
GLIAC Championships
All Day
Fri Feb 10
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 1
10:00 am
Sat Feb 11
GLIAC Championships
All Day
Sat Feb 11
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 2
9:00 am
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
L, 82-57
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
L, 66-60
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
W, 60-51
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
W, 81-74
Fri Feb 17
vs. Truman
L, 12-4
Fri Feb 17
vs. Indianapolis
L, 7-1
Sat Feb 18
SVSU Last Chance Qualifier
TBA
Sat Feb 18
vs. McKendree
W, 8-5
Sat Feb 18
vs. Bellarmine
W, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
L, 65-62
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
W, 74-64
Sun Feb 19
vs. Montevallo
L, 5-4
Thu Feb 23
at Wayne State
5:30 PM
Thu Feb 23
at Wayne State
7:30 PM
Fri Feb 24
at Maryville (Mo.)
12:00 PM
Fri Feb 24
vs. Indianapolis
2:00 PM
Fri Feb 24
at Maryville (Mo.)
3:00 PM
Fri Feb 24
vs. Bellarmine
4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25
vs. Indoor Track & Field Championships
10:00 am
Sat Feb 25
at Maryville (Mo.)
12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25
vs. Drury
12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25
at Maryville (Mo.)
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25
vs. McKendree
4:00 PM
Sun Feb 26
vs. Indoor Track & Field Championships
9:00 am
Sun Feb 26
vs. Truman
11:00 AM
Sun Feb 26
at Southern Ind.
1:00 PM
Tue Feb 28
at Women's Basketball Tournament
TBA
Fri Mar 03
at Ill.-Springfield
2:00 PM
Fri Mar 03
at Carson-Newman
2:00 PM
Fri Mar 03
at Ill.-Springfield
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 04
at Spring Trip (Mar. 4-11)
Sat Mar 04
at Spring Trip (Mar. 4-11)
Sat Mar 04
at Women's Basketball Tournament
TBA
Sat Mar 04
at Carson-Newman
12:00 PM
Sat Mar 04
at Ill.-Springfield
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 04
at Ill.-Springfield
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 04
at Carson-Newman
3:00 PM
Sun Mar 05
at Women's Basketball Tournament
TBA
Sun Mar 05
at Carson-Newman
1:00 PM
Mon Mar 06
vs. Winona St.
TBA
Mon Mar 06
at Bellarmine
3:00 PM
Mon Mar 06
at Bellarmine
5:00 PM
Tue Mar 07
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Tue Mar 07
vs. Minnesota State-Mankato
TBA
Tue Mar 07
at Augusta
2:00 PM
Tue Mar 07
at Shorter
6:00 PM
Wed Mar 08
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Wed Mar 08
at Shorter
2:00 PM
Thu Mar 09
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Thu Mar 09
vs. Minn. St. Moorhead
TBA
Fri Mar 10
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Fri Mar 10
at NCAA Indoor Championships - Day 1
9:00 am
Fri Mar 10
at John Carroll
TBA
Fri Mar 10
at Ky. Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Fri Mar 10
at Ky. Wesleyan
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 11
at NCAA Indoor Championships - Day 2
9:00 am
Sat Mar 11
at Ky. Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 11
at Ky. Wesleyan
4:00 PM
Thu Mar 16
at Notre Dame (Ohio)
3:00 PM
Thu Mar 16
at Notre Dame (Ohio)
5:00 PM
Fri Mar 17
at Lincoln Memorial
4:00 PM
Sat Mar 18
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at Ursuline
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 18
at Lincoln Memorial
1:00 PM
Sat Mar 18
at Ursuline
3:00 PM
Sat Mar 18
at Lincoln Memorial
4:00 PM
Sun Mar 19
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sun Mar 19
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Fri Mar 24
Lawrence Tech
12:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports