Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Fri Jan 08
5:00 pm
at Wayne State
Fri Jan 15
at Ashland
TBD if this meet is home or away
Sat Jan 23
at Grand Valley State
Sat Jan 30
Davenport
Sat Feb 06
Findlay
Wed Feb 17
10:00 am | 5:30 pm
at GLIAC Championships
Jenison, Mich. - Jenison Aquatics Center
Thu Feb 18
10:00 am | 5:30 pm
at GLIAC Championships
Jenison, Mich. - Jenison Aquatics Center
Fri Feb 19
10:00 am | 5:30 pm
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Feb 20
10:00 am | 5:30 pm
at GLIAC Championships
Wed Mar 10
10:00 am | 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division II Championships
Birmingham, Ala. - CrossPlex
Thu Mar 11
10:00 am | 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division II Championships
Birmingham, Ala. - CrossPlex
Fri Mar 12
10:00 am | 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division II Championships
Birmingham, Ala. - CrossPlex
Sat Mar 13
10:00 am | 6:00 pm
at NCAA Division II Championships
Birmingham, Ala. - CrossPlex
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider