Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Thu May 20
2:00 PM
vs. Davenport
@ Jackson Field/Lansing, MI GLIAC Tournament
Fri May 21
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Sat May 22
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Sun May 23
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Jackson Field - Lansing, Mich.
Thu May 27
at NCAA DII Outdoor National Championships - Day 1
Grand Valley State University/Allendale, MI
Thu May 27
TBA
at NCAA Division II Regionals
May 27-30
Fri May 28
at NCAA DII Outdoor National Championships - Day 2
Grand Valley State University/Allendale, MI
Sat May 29
at NCAA DII Outdoor National Championships - Day 3
Grand Valley State University/Allendale, MI
Sat Jun 05
TBA
vs. NCAA Division II World Series
@ Cary, N.C. June 5-12
Sat Sep 04
TBA
vs. Texas A&M-Kingsville
Sat Sep 11
TBA
at Bowie St.
Sat Sep 18
TBA
at Ferris State
Sat Sep 25
TBA
at Wayne State
Sat Oct 02
TBA
vs. Grand Valley State
Sat Oct 09
TBA
at Tex. A&M-Commerce
Sat Oct 16
TBA
vs. Northwood
Sat Oct 23
TBA
vs. Wayne State
Sat Oct 30
TBA
at Davenport
Sat Nov 06
TBA
vs. Northern Michigan
Sat Nov 13
1:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider