Top Stories
More Headlines
May 15, 2018 USTFCCA Releases All-Region Honorees SVSU Men's Track and Field Team posted five honorees including one top performer in the decathlon...
May 14, 2018 Reeves, Rousse Earn D2CCA All-Midwest Region Honors The seniors earn more postseason recognition after their 2018 seasons...
May 11, 2018 SVSU Finishes Season After Split at NCAA Midwest Regionals The Cardinals defeated McKendree before falling to #19 UIS...
May 11, 2018 Cardinal Men's Basketball Welcomes Jack Roberts to the Program The Aussie guard will join the Cardinals for the 2018-19 campaign...
May 10, 2018 Cardinal Men's Basketball Welcomes Myles Belyeu to the Program The 6-2 guard joins the Cardinals for the 2018-19 season...
May 10, 2018 Chase Meredith Joins the SVSU Men's Basketball Program The 6-6 forward will join the Cardinals for the 2018-19 campaign...

Thu May 24
at NCAA Division II Outdoor Championships
Fri May 25
at NCAA Division II Outdoor Championships
Sat May 26
at NCAA Division II Outdoor Championships
Fri Aug 24
at Wisconsin-Parkside Tournament
TBA
Sat Aug 25
at Wisconsin-Parkside Tournament
TBA
Thu Aug 30
Alderson Broaddus
7:00 PM
Thu Aug 30
at Charleston (W.V.)
7:30 PM
Fri Aug 31
at Barry University Tournament
TBA
Fri Aug 31
at Ohio Dominican
7:30 PM
Sat Sep 01
at Barry University Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 01
at Alderson Broaddus
2:30 PM
Sun Sep 02
at Alderson Broaddus
12:00 PM
Fri Sep 07
at Missouri - St. Louis
TBA
Fri Sep 07
vs. Lewis
5:00 PM
Fri Sep 07
Michigan Tech
7:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports