Top Stories
More Headlines
Tristan Fackelman posted a 9th place finish at the 2016 USATF Junior Outdoor Championships...
June 29, 2016 Fackelman Impresses at 2016 USATF Outdoor Championships The SVSU freshman finished 9th in the 10,000 meter run...
The 2016 Cardinal Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet will take place on Saturday, September 24...
June 2, 2016 SVSU Athletics Announces Cardinal Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2016 The Class of 2016 consists of five individuals and one pair of teams...
June 23, 2016 Ryan Peruski Advances to Match Play at 105th Michigan Amateur Championship The SVSU junior finished 28th in stroke play to advance to the final field of 64...
June 22, 2016 Six Swimming & Diving Student-Athletes Earn CSCAA Scholar All-America Honors The Cardinals had six student-athletes earn Scholar All-America honors...
June 15, 2016 Cardinals Honored as CSCAA Scholar All-America Team The SVSU women's swimming & diving team earned scholar all-america team honors...
June 12, 2016 Ellenbest Selected in the 24th Round by the Toronto Blue Jays The right-handed starting pitcher was selected by the Jays...
Fri Apr 01
at Lake Erie
W, 12-5
Fri Apr 01
at Northwood
W, 8-7
Fri Apr 01
at Lake Erie
L, 18-10
Fri Apr 01
at Northwood
W, 4-3
Sat Apr 02
at Lake Erie
W, 4-3
Sat Apr 02
at Lake Erie
L, 8-7
Tue Apr 05
at Central Michigan
L, 7-4
Fri Apr 08
vs. Lake Superior State
W, 8-0
Fri Apr 08
vs. Lake Superior State
W, 11-0
Tue Apr 12
Ohio Dominican
W, 7-3
Tue Apr 12
at Findlay
W, 3-1
Tue Apr 12
Ohio Dominican
W, 6-4
Tue Apr 12
at Findlay
L, 7-0
Wed Apr 13
Wayne State
W, 3-2
Wed Apr 13
Grand Valley State
W, 7-0
Wed Apr 13
Grand Valley State
L, 2-0
Wed Apr 13
Wayne State
W, 6-2
Sat Apr 16
Malone
L, 1-0
Sat Apr 16
at Hillsdale
L, 7-3
Sat Apr 16
Malone
L, 12-9
Sat Apr 16
at Hillsdale
L, 3-2
Sun Apr 17
Malone
W, 10-1
Sun Apr 17
at Findlay
W, 7-5
Sun Apr 17
at Findlay
L, 1-0
Sun Apr 17
Malone
W, 8-5
Tue Apr 19
Wis.-Parkside
W, 3-1
Tue Apr 19
Wis.-Parkside
W, 3-2
Wed Apr 20
at Wayne State
L, 7-6
Wed Apr 20
at Wayne State
W, 2-1
Wed Apr 20
at Wayne State
L, 1-0
Wed Apr 20
at Wayne State
L, 10-0
Fri Apr 22
Ashland
L, 4-1
Fri Apr 22
Ashland
W, 7-6
Sat Apr 23
at Hillsdale
L, 6-5
Sat Apr 23
Lake Erie
W, 3-2
Sat Apr 23
Lake Erie
W, 7-2
Sat Apr 23
at Hillsdale
L, 9-8
Sun Apr 24
at Hillsdale
L, 5-4
Sun Apr 24
Tiffin
W, 2-0
Sun Apr 24
Tiffin
L, 3-2
Sun Apr 24
at Hillsdale
L, 12-5
Fri Apr 29
vs. Hillsdale
W, 3-0
Fri Apr 29
vs. Findlay
L, 4-2
Sat Apr 30
vs. Ferris State
L, 6-3
Sat Apr 30
Northwood
L, 7-4
Sat Apr 30
Northwood
W, 3-2
Sun May 01
Northwood
L, 6-4
Sun May 01
Northwood
W, 1-0
Tue May 03
at Findlay
L, 3-2
Tue May 03
at Findlay
L, 4-3
Sat May 07
Ohio Dominican
W, 2-0
Sat May 07
Ohio Dominican
W, 7-2
Sun May 08
Ohio Dominican
W, 5-3
Sun May 08
Ohio Dominican
W, 12-5
Wed Aug 17
Schoolcraft
1:00 PM
Sun Aug 21
at Oakland
1:00 PM
Fri Aug 26
at Alma
1:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports