Top Stories
More Headlines
March 26, 2017 Cardinals Finish Ninth at Perry Park Spring Fling Alexa Marston tied for 30th overall in the regional event...
March 25, 2017 Track & Field Competes at IWU Polar Bear Invitational The Cardinals had several athletes compete at Indiana Wesleyan...
Emily Barker had the low score for SVSU in the opening round...
March 25, 2017 Women's Golf sets new 18-hole mark in Perry Park opening round The SVSU women fired a first round score of 325...
Craig Wilson had two hits with a pair of RBI and run scored in game two...
March 25, 2017 Panthers defeat Cardinals twice in GLIAC action SVSU dropped a pair of league matchup in Columbus on Saturday...
March 25, 2017 Cards remain unbeaten in GLIAC after two wins over Walsh SVSU is now 15-6 overall and 4-0 in GLIAC play...
Tom Goforth had a solid finish in the 5,000 meters for the Cardinals at the Raleigh Relays...
March 24, 2017 Cardinal student-athletes run at Raleigh Relays Several SVSU student-athletes competed at NC State on Friday...
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 73-48
Thu Dec 01
vs. Rockhurst (Mo.)
W, 3-0
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 74-70
Fri Dec 02
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day One
Fri Dec 02
at Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Dec 03
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day Two
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 87-58
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 86-59
Thu Dec 08
at #2 Ashland
L, 101-50
Thu Dec 08
at Ashland
W, 75-68
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
W, 100-72
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
L, 82-76
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
W, 76-66
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
W, 76-69
Mon Dec 19
Central St. (Ohio)
W, 81-63
Fri Dec 30
at #17 Lewis
L, 80-43
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
W, 76-55
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
L, 88-78
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
W, 70-53
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
L, 87-85
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
W, 67-60
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
L, 82-76
Sat Jan 14
at Hillsdale (Women) / Ashland (Men & Women)
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 14
SVSU Classic
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
W, 79-67
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
L, 93-72
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
W, 70-68
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
L, 95-85
Fri Jan 20
Wayne State
4:00 pm
Fri Jan 20
Doug Hansen Open
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 63-57
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
L, 80-71
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
W, 72-51
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
W, 69-65
Fri Jan 27
at GVSU Diving Invitational
All Day
Fri Jan 27
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day One
Sat Jan 28
at GVSU Diving Invitational
All Day
Sat Jan 28
Jet's Pizza Invitational - Day Two
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
W, 72-54
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
L, 64-63
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
W, 66-55
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
W, 69-64
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
W, 71-64
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
L, 89-72
Sat Feb 04
SVSU vs Northwood / Tiffin
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
W, 68-65
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
W, 64-42
Wed Feb 08
GLIAC Championships
Women 4th | Men 4th
Thu Feb 09
GLIAC Championships
All Day
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
W, 62-60
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
W, 63-62
Fri Feb 10
GLIAC Championships
All Day
Fri Feb 10
at GVSU Big Meet - Day One
Sat Feb 11
GLIAC Championships
All Day
Sat Feb 11
at GVSU Big Meet - Day Two
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
L, 82-57
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
L, 66-60
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
W, 60-51
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
W, 81-74
Fri Feb 17
vs. Truman
L, 12-4
Fri Feb 17
vs. #17 Indianapolis
L, 7-1
Sat Feb 18
SVSU Last Chance Qualifier
TBA
Sat Feb 18
vs. McKendree
W, 8-5
Sat Feb 18
vs. Bellarmine
W, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
L, 65-62
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
W, 74-64
Sun Feb 19
vs. Montevallo
L, 5-4
Thu Feb 23
at Wayne State
W, 77-70
Thu Feb 23
at Wayne State
L, 57-53
Fri Feb 24
vs. #18 Indianapolis
L, 3-2
Fri Feb 24
at Maryville (Mo.)
L, 7-2
Fri Feb 24
vs. Bellarmine
W, 8-0
Fri Feb 24
at Maryville (Mo.)
L, 16-6
Sat Feb 25
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
Sat Feb 25
vs. Drury
L, 4-1
Sat Feb 25
at Maryville (Mo.)
L, 8-7
Sat Feb 25
vs. McKendree
W, 7-2
Sat Feb 25
at Maryville (Mo.)
L, 16-8
Sun Feb 26
vs. GLIAC Indoor Championships
Sun Feb 26
vs. Truman
W, 10-5
Sun Feb 26
Southern Ind.
W, 4-3
Tue Feb 28
Northern Michigan
W, 62-45
Fri Mar 03
at Carson-Newman
L, 12-9
Fri Mar 03
at Ill.-Springfield
W, 11-5
Fri Mar 03
at Ill.-Springfield
W, 15-6
Sat Mar 04
at Spring Trip (Mar. 4-11)
Sat Mar 04
at Spring Trip (Mar. 4-11)
Sat Mar 04
at Carson-Newman
L, 7-3
Sat Mar 04
at Ill.-Springfield
W, 1-0
Sat Mar 04
at Carson-Newman
W, 8-4
Sat Mar 04
at Ill.-Springfield
L, 8-7
Sat Mar 04
vs. Grand Valley State
L, 71-58
Sun Mar 05
at Carson-Newman
W, 10-7
Mon Mar 06
vs. Winona St.
W, 9-0
Mon Mar 06
at Bellarmine
W, 5-1
Mon Mar 06
at Bellarmine
W, 7-3
Tue Mar 07
vs. Minnesota State-Mankato
W, 7-2
Tue Mar 07
at Augusta
L, 10-7
Tue Mar 07
Shorter
L, 6-1
Wed Mar 08
at NCAA Championships
Final
Wed Mar 08
at Shorter
W, 11-1
Thu Mar 09
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Thu Mar 09
vs. Minn. St. Moorhead
W, 9-0
Fri Mar 10
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Fri Mar 10
vs. John Carroll
W, 8-1
Fri Mar 10
vs. Lewis
W, 70-66
Fri Mar 10
at Ky. Wesleyan
W, 4-3
Fri Mar 10
at Ky. Wesleyan
W, 6-2
Sat Mar 11
at NCAA Championships
All Day
Sat Mar 11
vs. #5 Drury
L, 67-55
Sat Mar 18
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sat Mar 18
at Lincoln Memorial
L, 16-6
Sat Mar 18
at Lincoln Memorial
W, 6-3
Sun Mar 19
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sun Mar 19
at SVSU Spring Invitational
Sun Mar 19
at Lincoln Memorial
L, 12-1
Fri Mar 24
vs. Raleigh Relays - Day One
Fri Mar 24
vs. Lake Erie
W, 4-0
Fri Mar 24
Lawrence Tech
W, 9-0
Fri Mar 24
vs. Lake Erie
W, 8-3
Fri Mar 24
at Ohio Dominican
L, 4-3
Fri Mar 24
at Ohio Dominican
L, 8-2
Sat Mar 25
vs. IWU Polar Bear Invitational
Sat Mar 25
at NCAA Regionals
Sat Mar 25
at Ohio Dominican
L, 3-0
Sat Mar 25
at Ohio Dominican
L, 8-6
Sat Mar 25
at Walsh
W, 19-0
Sat Mar 25
at Walsh
W, 1-0
Sun Mar 26
at NCAA Regionals
Mon Mar 27
at GLIAC Spring Invitational
Tue Mar 28
at GLIAC Spring Invitational
Fri Mar 31
vs. Bellarmine Invite - Day 1
Fri Mar 31
at Urbana
3:00 PM
Fri Mar 31
at Urbana
5:00 PM
Sat Apr 01
vs. Bellarmine Invite - Day 2
Sat Apr 01
at Ohio Dominican
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 01
at Lake Erie
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 01
at Ohio Dominican
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 01
at Lake Erie
4:00 PM
Sun Apr 02
at Ohio Dominican Invitational
Sun Apr 02
at Ashland
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 02
at Lake Erie
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 02
Hillsdale
1:00 PM
Sun Apr 02
at Ashland
2:00 PM
Sun Apr 02
at Lake Erie
3:00 PM
Mon Apr 03
at Ohio Dominican Invitational
Mon Apr 03
at NCAA Regional #3
Mon Apr 03
at Malone
3:00 PM
Mon Apr 03
at Malone
5:00 PM
Tue Apr 04
at NCAA Regional #3
Fri Apr 07
vs. WKU Hilltopper Relays- Day 1
Sat Apr 08
vs. WKU Hilltopper Relays- Day 2
Sat Apr 08
vs. Bulldog Invitational
Sat Apr 08
Wayne State
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 08
Tiffin
12:00 PM
Sat Apr 08
Wayne State
2:00 PM
Sat Apr 08
Tiffin
3:00 PM
Sun Apr 09
at NCAA Regional #4
Sun Apr 09
Hillsdale
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 09
Tiffin
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 09
Hillsdale
2:00 PM
Sun Apr 09
Tiffin
3:00 PM
Mon Apr 10
at Walsh Invitational
Mon Apr 10
at NCAA Regional #4
Tue Apr 11
at Walsh Invitational
Tue Apr 11
Concordia (Mich.)
3:00 PM
Tue Apr 11
Concordia (Mich.)
5:00 PM
Wed Apr 12
Northwood
2:00 PM
Wed Apr 12
Northwood
5:00 PM
Fri Apr 14
at Hillsdale Border Battle - Day 1
Fri Apr 14
at Hillsdale
2:00 PM
Fri Apr 14
at Ferris State
3:30 PM
Fri Apr 14
at Hillsdale
4:30 PM
Fri Apr 14
at Ferris State
5:30 PM
Sat Apr 15
at Hillsdale Border Battle - Day 2
Sat Apr 15
Grand Valley State
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 15
at Hillsdale
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 15
Grand Valley State
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 15
at Hillsdale
3:30 PM
Wed Apr 19
Northwood
2:00 PM
Wed Apr 19
Northwood
5:00 PM
Thu Apr 20
Lourdes
3:30 PM
Thu Apr 20
Lourdes
5:30 PM
Fri Apr 21
at GVSU Al Owens Invite - Day 1
Fri Apr 21
at GLIAC Championships
Fri Apr 21
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 22
at GVSU Al Owens Invite - Day 2
Sat Apr 22
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 22
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 22
at Tiffin
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 22
Wayne State
1:00 PM
Sat Apr 22
at Tiffin
3:00 PM
Sat Apr 22
Wayne State
4:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
at GLIAC Championships
Sun Apr 23
at GLIAC Championships
Sun Apr 23
at Findlay
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
Wayne State
12:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
at Findlay
2:00 PM
Sun Apr 23
Wayne State
3:00 PM
Wed Apr 26
Cleary
3:30 PM
Wed Apr 26
Cleary
5:30 PM
Thu Apr 27
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 1
Fri Apr 28
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 2
Fri Apr 28
Walsh
1:00 PM
Fri Apr 28
Northwood
3:30 PM
Fri Apr 28
Walsh
4:00 PM
Fri Apr 28
Northwood
5:30 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports