Top Stories
More Headlines
January 14, 2017 SVSU Swim and Dive return to competition against Ashland, Hillsdale The Cardinals traveled to Ashland for a tri-meet with a pair of GLIAC rivals...
January 14, 2017 Track & Field Hosts SVSU Classic The Cardinals hosted the SVSU Classic on Saturday afternoon...
January 14, 2017 Huskies defeat Cardinals in GLIAC North contest SVSU dropped a GLIAC North contest to the Huskies of Michigan Tech...
Katelyn Carriere had season-highs of 25 points and 8 assists in Saturday's win over Michigan Tech...
January 14, 2017 First Place Cardinals Claim Fourth Straight With Victory Over Huskies SVSU remains atop the GLIAC North Standings after the win...
January 12, 2017 Wildcats Defeat No. 18 Cardinals in GLIAC North Division Play The SVSU Cardinals dropped a league matchup despite holding a late lead...
Emily Wendling had a double-double in the team's victory over Northern Michigan on Thursday night...
January 12, 2017 Lady Cardinals Notch Third Straight Win With 67-60 Victory Over Wildcats The Cards remain atop the GLIAC North standings with the victory...
Fri Sep 23
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Fri Sep 23
at Findlay
L, 1-0
Fri Sep 23
at Wayne State
W, 3-1
Fri Sep 23
at Lake Erie
W, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
at GVSU Invitational
Sat Sep 24
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sat Sep 24
at Findlay
L, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
Ohio Dominican
L, 21-10
Sun Sep 25
at GVSU Invitational
Sun Sep 25
at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sun Sep 25
at Ohio Dominican
T, 1-1
Sun Sep 25
at Walsh
W, 1-0
Mon Sep 26
at NCAA Regional #1
Tue Sep 27
at NCAA Regional #1
Tue Sep 27
Lake Superior State
W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Lake Erie
W, 2-0
Fri Sep 30
at Northern Michigan
W, 1-0
Fri Sep 30
Tiffin
L, 3-1
Sat Oct 01
at Greater Louisville Open
Sat Oct 01
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
Sat Oct 01
at Lake Superior State
W, 9-0
Sat Oct 01
at Michigan Tech
W, 17-16
Sat Oct 01
Ashland
W, 3-2
Sun Oct 02
at Kyle Ryman Memorial
Sun Oct 02
at Michigan Tech
W, 6-3
Sun Oct 02
Walsh
W, 3-1
Mon Oct 03
at Northwood Invitational
Tue Oct 04
at Northwood Invitational
Wed Oct 05
Tiffin
W, 2-1
Fri Oct 07
at Michigan Intercollegiate
Fri Oct 07
Michigan Tech
L, 2-1
Fri Oct 07
at Ohio Dominican
W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Cross Country / Track & Field Banquet
Sat Oct 08
Ashland
W, 8-1
Sat Oct 08
at Lake Erie
W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Northern Michigan
W, 41-13
Sun Oct 09
at Findlay Invitational
Sun Oct 09
Walsh
W, 7-2
Sun Oct 09
Northern Michigan
L, 2-1
Sun Oct 09
Northwood
W, 1-0
Mon Oct 10
at Findlay Invitational
Wed Oct 12
Findlay
W, 4-0
Fri Oct 14
Alma
Final
Fri Oct 14
vs. Mo.-St. Louis
W, 3-1
Fri Oct 14
at Ashland
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 14
at Ohio Dominican
L, 2-0
Sat Oct 15
Findlay
Final
Sat Oct 15
vs. Cedarville
W, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
at Wayne State
W, 5-4
Sat Oct 15
vs. McKendree
W, 3-0
Sun Oct 16
at Wayne State Invitational
Sun Oct 16
at Tiffin
W, 4-2
Sun Oct 16
at Hillsdale
W, 6-3
Sun Oct 16
at Ashland
W, 1-0
Mon Oct 17
at Wayne State Invitational
Fri Oct 21
at Ferris State
L, 1-0
Fri Oct 21
Lake Erie
W, 4-2
Sat Oct 22
at GLIAC Championships
Men 2nd / Women 5th
Sat Oct 22
at Wayne State
L, 42-14
Sat Oct 22
Walsh
W, 3-1
Sun Oct 23
Northwood
L, 8-1
Sun Oct 23
Grand Valley State
L, 4-0
Sun Oct 23
Walsh
W, 2-1
Wed Oct 26
at Tiffin
T, 4-4
Fri Oct 28
at Northern Michigan
Final
Fri Oct 28
Northwood
W, 3-1
Fri Oct 28
Northern Michigan
W, 3-1
Fri Oct 28
vs. Ferris State
L, 5-3
Fri Oct 28
at Hillsdale
W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
at Northern Michigan / Grand Valley State
Final
Sat Oct 29
Lake Erie
W, 44-13
Sat Oct 29
vs. Hillsdale
W, 5-2
Sat Oct 29
at Northwood
W, 3-1
Sun Oct 30
Wayne State
W, 5-2
Tue Nov 01
at Lake Superior State
W, 3-0
Wed Nov 02
at Michigan State
L, 87-77
Fri Nov 04
Lake Erie
W, 1-0
Fri Nov 04
Grand Valley State
W, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
at Kalamazoo
Final
Sat Nov 05
at Midwest Regional Championships
Sat Nov 05
Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
Grand Valley State
L, 62-56
Sat Nov 05
at Butler
L, 77-50
Sun Nov 06
Valparaiso
Final
Sun Nov 06
Tiffin
L, 2-1
Fri Nov 11
Drury
L, 2-1
Fri Nov 11
at Michigan Tech
W, 3-1
Fri Nov 11
vs. #3 Bellarmine
W, 68-66
Sat Nov 12
at Ferris State
L, 51-17
Sat Nov 12
Wis.-Parkside
W, 77-46
Sat Nov 12
at Northern Michigan
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 12
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 81-80
Sun Nov 13
vs. Drury
L, 2-1
Sun Nov 13
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
W, 77-62
Wed Nov 16
Michigan Tech
W, 3-2
Thu Nov 17
Lewis
W, 82-71
Fri Nov 18
at Cleveland State Invitational
All Day
Sat Nov 19
at Cleveland State Invitational
All Day
Sat Nov 19
at Phoenix Fall Classic - University of Chicago
All Day
Sat Nov 19
at NCAA Division II National Championships
Sat Nov 19
at Ursuline
W, 74-64
Sat Nov 19
at Ferris State
L, 3-1
Sat Nov 19
Ohio Valley
W, 94-53
Sun Nov 20
at Cleveland State Invitational
All Day
Sun Nov 20
at Phoenix Fall Classic - University of Chicago
All Day
Tue Nov 22
Grace Bible
W, 104-65
Fri Nov 25
at UC San Diego
L, 82-69
Sat Nov 26
vs. Cal St. San Marcos
W, 80-49
Mon Nov 28
Olivet
W, 101-82
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 73-48
Thu Dec 01
vs. Rockhurst (Mo.)
W, 3-0
Thu Dec 01
Hillsdale
W, 74-70
Fri Dec 02
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day 1
Final
Fri Dec 02
at GVSU Holiday Open
Final
Fri Dec 02
at Ferris State
L, 3-0
Sat Dec 03
SVSU Holiday Classic - Day 2
Final
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 87-58
Sat Dec 03
Lake Erie
W, 86-59
Thu Dec 08
at #2 Ashland
L, 101-50
Thu Dec 08
at Ashland
W, 75-68
Sat Dec 10
at Kent State Golden Flashes Gala
Final
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
W, 100-72
Sat Dec 10
at Tiffin
L, 82-76
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
W, 76-66
Sun Dec 18
Ohio Dominican
W, 76-69
Mon Dec 19
Central St. (Ohio)
W, 81-63
Fri Dec 30
at #17 Lewis
L, 80-43
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
W, 76-55
Thu Jan 05
at Findlay
L, 88-78
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
W, 70-53
Sat Jan 07
at Walsh
L, 87-85
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
W, 67-60
Thu Jan 12
Northern Michigan
L, 82-76
Sat Jan 14
at Hillsdale (Women) / Ashland (Men & Women)
1:00 pm
Sat Jan 14
SVSU Classic
Final
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
W, 79-67
Sat Jan 14
Michigan Tech
L, 93-72
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
6:00 PM
Thu Jan 19
Ferris State
8:00 PM
Fri Jan 20
Wayne State
4:00 pm
Fri Jan 20
Doug Hansen Open
2:30 pm
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
12:00 PM
Sat Jan 21
at Grand Valley State
2:00 PM
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
6:00 PM
Thu Jan 26
Lake Superior State
8:00 PM
Fri Jan 27
at GVSU Diving Invitational
All Day
Fri Jan 27
Jet's Pizza Invite - Day 1
2:30 pm
Sat Jan 28
at GVSU Diving Invitational
All Day
Sat Jan 28
Jet's Pizza Invite - Day 2
11:00 am
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28
at Northwood
6:00 PM
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
6:00 PM
Mon Jan 30
Wayne State
8:00 PM
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 02
at Ferris State
8:00 PM
Sat Feb 04
SVSU vs. Northwood Dual
10:00 am
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
4:00 PM
Sat Feb 04
Grand Valley State
6:00 PM
Wed Feb 08
GLIAC Championships
All Day
Thu Feb 09
GLIAC Championships
All Day
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
6:00 PM
Thu Feb 09
at Northern Michigan
8:00 PM
Fri Feb 10
GLIAC Championships
All Day
Fri Feb 10
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 1
10:00 am
Sat Feb 11
GLIAC Championships
All Day
Sat Feb 11
at GVSU Big Meet - Day 2
9:00 am
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
12:00 PM
Sat Feb 11
at Michigan Tech
2:00 PM
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
5:30 PM
Thu Feb 16
at Lake Superior State
7:30 PM
Fri Feb 17
vs. Truman
3:00 PM
Fri Feb 17
vs. Indianapolis
5:00 PM
Sat Feb 18
SVSU Last Chance Qualifier
TBA
Sat Feb 18
vs. McKendree
11:00 AM
Sat Feb 18
vs. Bellarmine
3:00 PM
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18
Northwood
6:00 PM
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports