Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Fri Sep 11
4:30 PM
at Ashland
Sun Sep 13
12:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sun Sep 13
2:00 PM
at Davenport
Fri Sep 18
2:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Fri Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Northwood
Sat Sep 19
1:30 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Band Day
Sat Sep 19
3:00 PM
at Ferris State
Sun Sep 20
1:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Sun Sep 20
3:30 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Tue Sep 22
7:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior State
Fri Sep 25
1:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Fri Sep 25
4:00 PM
at Upper Iowa
Fri Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 26
TBA
at Northern Michigan
Sat Sep 26
2:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Sun Sep 27
12:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Sep 27
2:30 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Oct 02
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Fri Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. Ashland
Sat Oct 03
1:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Homecoming
Sat Oct 03
2:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Sun Oct 04
1:00 PM
vs. Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 04
3:30 PM
at Northwood
Fri Oct 09
2:00 PM
vs. Davenport
Fri Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Davenport
Fri Oct 09
8:00 PM
at Parkside
Sat Oct 10
TBA
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Oct 10
1:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Hall of Fame Game
Sun Oct 11
1:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Sun Oct 11
2:00 PM
vs. Ashland
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider