Top Stories
More Headlines
July 12, 2017 Damon Bozeman invited to play for NBL Team Melbourne United versus Team China The former SVSU standout has played stellar during his professional start in Australia...
July 10, 2017 SVSU Women's Golfers Earn WGCA All-American Scholar Honors The Cardinals had three student-athletes earn the national honor...
The SVSU Swim & Dive Teams earned national academic recognition for this past season...
June 23, 2017 Cardinals earn CSCAA Scholar All-American Honors The SVSU Swim & Dive teams brought home some national academic recognition...
Former teammates Caleb Davis and Kellen Smith will face each other in their South Australian Premier League matchup on Sunday...
June 22, 2017 Pair of former Cardinals set to square-off in Australia Kellen Smith and Caleb Davis will face each other on Sunday, June 25...
June 22, 2017 All-American running career prepares SVSU grad to serve U.S. Navy as submarine engineer Joey Southgate prepares for training as a nuclear engineer aboard a submarine with the U.S. Navy...
Caleb Davis made his professional debut this weekend in Australia...
May 31, 2017 Caleb Davis signs on to play professionally in Australia The Aussie returns home to play for the South Adelaide Panthers...

Fri Mar 24
vs. Raleigh Relays - Day One
Fri Mar 24
vs. Lake Erie
W, 4-0
Fri Mar 24
at Ohio Dominican
L, 4-3
Fri Mar 24
vs. Lake Erie
W, 8-3
Fri Mar 24
at Ohio Dominican
L, 8-2
Sat Mar 25
vs. IWU Polar Bear Invitational
Sat Mar 25
at NCAA Regionals
Sat Mar 25
at Ohio Dominican
L, 3-0
Sat Mar 25
at Ohio Dominican
L, 8-6
Sat Mar 25
at Walsh
W, 19-0
Sat Mar 25
at Walsh
W, 1-0
Sun Mar 26
at NCAA Regionals
Mon Mar 27
at GLIAC Spring Invitational
Tue Mar 28
at GLIAC Spring Invitational
Fri Mar 31
vs. Bellarmine Invite - Day 1
Sat Apr 01
vs. Bellarmine Invite - Day 2
Sat Apr 01
at Lake Erie
L, 8-7
Sat Apr 01
at Ohio Dominican
W, 7-3
Sat Apr 01
at Lake Erie
W, 5-1
Sat Apr 01
at Ohio Dominican
W, 8-1
Sun Apr 02
at Ohio Dominican Invitational
Sun Apr 02
at Lake Erie
W, 7-6
Sun Apr 02
at Ashland
W, 4-1
Sun Apr 02
at Ashland
L, 1-0
Sun Apr 02
at Lake Erie
W, 13-7
Mon Apr 03
at NCAA Regional #3
Mon Apr 03
at Ohio Dominican Invitational
Mon Apr 03
at Malone
W, 2-0
Mon Apr 03
at Malone
W, 12-0
Tue Apr 04
at NCAA Regional #3
Sat Apr 08
vs. Bulldog Invitational
Sat Apr 08
Wayne State
W, 4-0
Sat Apr 08
Wayne State
L, 4-1
Sun Apr 09
at NCAA Regional #4
Sun Apr 09
Hillsdale
L, 11-3
Sun Apr 09
Tiffin
L, 17-6
Sun Apr 09
Hillsdale
W, 9-4
Mon Apr 10
at NCAA Regional #4
Mon Apr 10
at Walsh Invitational
Mon Apr 10
Tiffin
W, 15-12
Mon Apr 10
Tiffin
W, 12-6
Mon Apr 10
Tiffin
W, 11-1
Tue Apr 11
at Walsh Invitational
Tue Apr 11
Concordia (Mich.)
W, 3-2
Tue Apr 11
Concordia (Mich.)
W, 6-3
Wed Apr 12
Northwood
L, 6-4
Thu Apr 13
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Thu Apr 13
at Cal State L.A. Twilight Open
Fri Apr 14
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Fri Apr 14
at Bison Outdoor Classic
Fri Apr 14
at Hillsdale
L, 7-5
Fri Apr 14
at Hillsdale
L, 6-5
Fri Apr 14
at Ferris State
W, 4-2
Fri Apr 14
at Ferris State
L, 15-3
Sat Apr 15
at Bison Outdoor Classic
Sat Apr 15
at Hillsdale
W, 14-8
Sat Apr 15
at Hillsdale
L, 19-17
Wed Apr 19
Northwood
W, 12-1
Wed Apr 19
Northwood
L, 7-2
Wed Apr 19
Northwood
L, 7-1
Fri Apr 21
at GVSU Al Owens Invite - Day 1
Fri Apr 21
at GLIAC Championships
Fri Apr 21
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 22
at GVSU Al Owens Invite - Day 2
Sat Apr 22
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 22
at GLIAC Championships
Sat Apr 22
Wayne State
W, 3-2
Sat Apr 22
at Tiffin
L, 1-0
Sat Apr 22
at Tiffin
L, 10-0
Sat Apr 22
Wayne State
L, 8-7
Sun Apr 23
at GLIAC Championships
Sun Apr 23
at GLIAC Championships
Sun Apr 23
Wayne State
L, 6-1
Sun Apr 23
at Findlay
W, 5-4
Sun Apr 23
at Findlay
W, 6-1
Sun Apr 23
Wayne State
L, 13-10
Wed Apr 26
Cleary
W, 6-2
Wed Apr 26
Cleary
W, 10-0
Thu Apr 27
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 1
Fri Apr 28
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 2
Fri Apr 28
Walsh
L, 9-0
Fri Apr 28
Northwood
W, 6-1
Fri Apr 28
Walsh
W, 12-10
Fri Apr 28
Northwood
W, 7-1
Sat Apr 29
at Hillsdale Gina Relays - Day 3
Sat Apr 29
at Calvin Tune-up
Sat Apr 29
Walsh
L, 5-4
Sat Apr 29
Walsh
W, 8-5
Sat Apr 29
Grand Valley State
L, 5-3
Sat Apr 29
Grand Valley State
L, 7-6
Wed May 03
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 1
Thu May 04
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 2
Fri May 05
vs. GLIAC Track & Field Championships - Day 3
Fri May 05
at Grand Valley State
L, 5-1
Fri May 05
at Grand Valley State
W, 7-6
Sat May 06
vs. Hillsdale
W, 3-1
Sat May 06
vs. Wayne State
W, 4-1
Sun May 07
vs. Ashland
W, 1-0
Sun May 07
vs. Ashland
W, 11-7
Sun May 07
Grand Valley State
W, 7-5
Sun May 07
Grand Valley State
W, 12-7
Mon May 08
at NCAA Division II Super Regionals
Tue May 09
at NCAA Division II Super Regionals
Wed May 10
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 1
Wed May 10
at NCAA Division II Super Regionals
Thu May 11
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 2
Thu May 11
vs. Indianapolis
W, 3-2
Fri May 12
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 3
Fri May 12
at Southern Indiana
L, 6-4
Fri May 12
at Grand Valley State
W, 8-0
Sat May 13
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 4
Sat May 13
vs. Southern Indiana
L, 7-2
Sun May 14
at Last Chance Meet(s)- Day 5
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 1
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 2
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships - Day 3
Composite Calendar
Social Stream
YouTube All Videos
PrestoSports