Ads Banner

Scoreboard

No Event
Tue Apr 13
at Ken Partridge Invitational
Purgatory Golf Club / Indianapolis
Wed Apr 14
2:30 PM
at Parkside
Wed Apr 14
4:30 PM
at Parkside
Wed Apr 14
6:35 PM
vs. Lawrence Tech
Comerica Park - Detroit, Mich.
Fri Apr 16
at GLIAC Championship
Gull Lake. Augusta, MI
Fri Apr 16
at GLIAC Championship
Gull Lake. Augusta, MI
Fri Apr 16
2:00 PM
at Wayne State
Fri Apr 16
4:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Apr 17
at Grizzly PR Classic
Oakland University/Rochester, MI
Sat Apr 17
at GLIAC Championship
Gull Lake. Augusta, MI
Sat Apr 17
at GLIAC Championship
Gull Lake. Augusta, MI
Sat Apr 17
TBA
at Ashland
Sat Apr 17
1:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Apr 17
3:00 PM
at Davenport
Sun Apr 18
at GLIAC Championship
Gull Lake. Augusta, MI
Sun Apr 18
at GLIAC Championship
Gull Lake. Augusta, MI
Sun Apr 18
TBA
at Grand Valley State
Sun Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Apr 18
1:00 PM
vs. Upper Iowa
Sun Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Tue Apr 20
3:00 PM
vs. Ferris State
Wed Apr 21
2:30 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Wed Apr 21
4:30 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
Thu Apr 22
5:00 PM
at Ashland
Fri Apr 23
at Davenport Panther Classic - Day 1
Davenport University /Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Apr 23
TBA
vs. TBD
GLIAC Tournament
Fri Apr 23
3:05 PM
vs. Wayne State
Sat Apr 24
at Davenport Panther Classic - Day 2
Davenport University /Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Apr 24
TBA
vs. TBD
GLIAC Tournament
Sat Apr 24
12:00 PM
vs. Northwood
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider