Ads Banner

Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Feb 22
All Day
GLIAC Championships
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
at Illinois-Springfield
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Soccer Community Youth Day
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. Wayne State
Soccer Community Youth Day
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
vs. Winona St.
@ Rosemont, Ill. Rosemont Dome Invitational
Sat Feb 22
9:00 PM
vs. Hillsdale
@ Rosemont, IL The Dome at the Parkway Bank Sports Complex
Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
vs. Illinois-Springfield
@ West Virginia State University
Thu Feb 27
6:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Thu Feb 27
8:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Fri Feb 28
2:00 PM
at Trevecca Nazarene
Trojan Classic - Jackson Field
Sat Feb 29
at Spring Trip (Feb. 29-Mar. 7)
Brooksville, Fla.
Sat Feb 29
at Spring Trip (Feb. 29-Mar. 7)
Brooksville, Fla.
Sat Feb 29
at GLIAC Indoor Championships - Day 1
Allendale, Mich. - Hosted by GVSU
Sat Feb 29
3:30 PM
vs. Lewis
@ Trevecca Nazarene
Sun Mar 01
at GLIAC Indoor Championships - Day 2
Allendale, Mich. - Hosted by GVSU
Sun Mar 01
10:15 AM
vs. Adelphi
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
Sun Mar 01
12:30 PM
vs. Saint Anselm
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun Mar 01
12:30 PM
vs. Lewis
@ Trevecca Nazarene
Mon Mar 02
10:00 AM
vs. Concordia-St. Paul
@ Clermont, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 02
10:00 AM
vs. Christian Bros.
@ Saint Leo University
Mon Mar 02
12:15 PM
vs. Seton Hill
@ Clermont, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 03
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Tue Mar 03
9:00 AM
vs. Georgian Court
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
Tue Mar 03
11:15 AM
vs. Cedarville
@ Clermont, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
Tue Mar 03
6:00 PM
at Florida Southern
Henley Field - Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Mar 04
3:30 PM
at Embry-Riddle
Thu Mar 05
10:15 AM
vs. Felician
@ Clermont, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
Thu Mar 05
12:30 PM
vs. Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games-Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Tampa
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider