Ads Banner

Scoreboard

No Event
Sun Nov 18
All Day
at Wabash Invitational
Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Nov 21
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Sun Nov 25
3:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Thu Nov 29
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 01
at NCAA Division II Championships
Slippery Rock, Pa.
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Northern Michigan
Thu Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Lake Superior State
Thu Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Lake Superior State
Fri Dec 07
4:00 pm
SVSU Holiday Open
Women's Pentathlon - 12 pm | Men's Heptathlon Day 1 - 12:15 pm
Sat Dec 08
10:00 am
SVSU Holiday Open - Men's Heptathlon Day 2
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at Ferris State
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Ferris State
Mon Dec 17
2:00 PM
at Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
Mon Dec 17
7:00 PM
Grace Christian
Tue Dec 18
12:00 PM
vs. Eckerd
@ Florida Southern Florida Southern Invitational
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sun Dec 30
3:00 PM
Olivet
Mon Dec 31
1:00 PM
at Western Michigan
Thu Jan 03
5:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Thu Jan 03
7:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Parkside
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Parkside
Thu Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Thu Jan 10
8:00 PM
at Grand Valley State
Fri Jan 11
2:30 pm
SVSU Classic
Fri Jan 11
5:00 pm
Wayne State
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Davenport
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider