Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Fri Aug 20
2:00 PM
at Michigan
Exhibition for SVSU
Tue Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Muskegon CC
Exhibition for SVSU
Sat Aug 28
2:00 PM
vs. Hope
Exhibition for SVSU
Thu Sep 02
3:00 PM
vs. Rochester (Mich.)
Braddock Field
Thu Sep 02
7:00 PM
vs. Adelphi
@ Clarion, PA Clarion University Tournament
Fri Sep 03
4:00 PM
vs. Ursuline
@ Clarion, PA Clarion University Tournament
Sat Sep 04
9:00 AM
vs. New Haven
@ Clarion, PA Clarion University Tournament
Sat Sep 04
3:00 PM
at Clarion
Clarion University Tournament
Sat Sep 04
7:00 PM
vs. Texas A&M-Kingsville
Tue Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Malone
Braddock Field
Fri Sep 10
2:30 PM
at Malone
Malone University Tournament
Fri Sep 10
2:30 PM
at Tiffin
Fri Sep 10
7:00 PM
vs. Fairmont St.
@ Canton, OH Malone University Tournament
Sat Sep 11
1:00 PM
at Bowie St.
Sat Sep 11
1:30 PM
vs. Seton Hill
@ Canton, OH Malone University Tournament
Sat Sep 11
6:00 PM
vs. Slippery Rock
@ Canton, OH Malone University Tournament
Sun Sep 12
12:00 PM
vs. Lake Erie
@ Tiffin University
Fri Sep 17
1:00 PM
vs. Northern Michigan
Braddock Field
Fri Sep 17
7:00 PM
vs. Northwood
Sat Sep 18
2:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior State
Sat Sep 18
7:00 PM
at Ferris State
Sun Sep 19
1:00 PM
vs. Parkside
Braddock Field
Fri Sep 24
TBA
at Purdue Northwest
Hammond, IN/Westville, IN
Fri Sep 24
2:00 PM
at Upper Iowa
Sat Sep 25
3:00 PM
at Parkside
Kenosha, WI
Sat Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Wayne State
Sun Sep 26
1:00 PM
at St. Cloud St.
Fri Oct 01
3:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Oct 01
4:30 PM
at Northern Michigan
Homecoming
Sat Oct 02
2:00 PM
vs. Grand Valley State
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider