Ads Banner

Scoreboard

Fri Oct 26
1:30 PM
at Ashland
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Ashland
Fri Oct 26
6:45 PM
vs. Northwood
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center - Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Ferris State
Cardinal Kids Club Night
Sat Oct 27
1:00 pm
Findlay
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Midland Community Tennis Center
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Grand Valley State
Battle of the Valleys
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Northwood
Senior Day
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Midland Community Tennis Center
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 02
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Fri Nov 02
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
at GLIAC Championships
Hosted by GVSU
Sat Nov 03
12:30 pm
at Northern Michigan / Grand Valley State
Marquette, Mich.
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at Northwood
Sat Nov 03
2:00 PM
at Lake Superior State
Sun Nov 04
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sun Nov 04
TBA
GLIAC Tournament Finals
Wed Nov 07
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
Bellarmine
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Bellarmine
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 10
2:00 pm
Davenport (W) / Valparaiso (M&W)
Sat Nov 10
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Nov 10
7:00 PM
Indianapolis
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Sun Nov 11
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament Finals
Sun Nov 11
1:00 PM
Southern Indiana
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Alma
Fri Nov 16
All Day
at Wabash Invitational
Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Nov 17
at NCAA Division II Midwest Regionals
Hayden Park - Hillsdale, Mich.
View Full Schedule

Photo Slider